Institute of Organic and Biomolecular Chemistry

Infrastructure and contact persons

Gases and Chemicals

Liquid Gases/
High-pressure Systems


Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Raum 3.143 (H 340)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33291
skozhus@gwdg.de


Technical and Inert Gases/
Gas Cylinder Store


Heiko Renziehausen
Konrad Manegold
Mechanical Workshop F3 / E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23216/18 // -33216
heiko.renziehausen@chemie.uni-goettingen.de oder
kmanego@gwdg.de


Chemical Storage Building and
Chemical Gases


Holger Tucholla
Rupert Schrommek
Chemical Storage Building
Phone +49(551) 39-21630
chemverw@gwdg.de
Technical Staff /
(student labs)

Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Uta Kaiser
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Andreas Kohl
Room 0.111 (P 20/26 und
P 04)
Phone +49(551) 39-33260/ -14972
akohl1@gwdg.de

Gabriele Krökel
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
gkroeke@gwdg.de

Hans-Peter Kroll
Room 0.122/0.116 (P 15/16
Phone +49(551) 39-33208
hkroll@gwdg.de


Safety and
Prevention of Accidents

Safety Officer

Frank Hambloch
Room -1.120 (P 032/034)
Phone +49(551) 39-22375
fhamblo@gwdg.de

Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de


Laser Safety Officer

Dr. Ingo Mey
Room 0.115a (3a)
Phone +49(551) 39-33227
imey@gwdg.de


IT

Administrative Support

Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Room 3.143 (H 340)
Phone +49(551) 39-33291
skozhus@gwdg.de


Technical Support

Matthias Pohl
Electronical Workshop
E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23219
mpohl@gwdg.de


GoeChem

Daniel Frank
Room 1.143 (H 136)
Phone +49(551) 39-33239
dfrank@gwdg.de



Inventory through


Olaf Senge
Room 2.146 (H 249)
Phone +49(551) 39-12313
osenge@gwdg.de


Bookkeeping/
Travel Expense Allowence

Erika Schmalstieg
Room 0.152 (P 1)
Phone +49(551) 39-33261
eschmal1@gwdg.de

UniVZ

Ulrike Bode
Room -1.120
(Praktikumsgebäude)
Phone +49(551) 39-33220
ubode@gwdg.de