Infrastructure and contact persons

Gases and Chemicals

Technical Support
of Practical Courses

Liquid Gases/
High-pressure Systems

Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Room 4.146 (H 441)
Phone +49(551) 39-21713
skozhus@gwdg.de

Technical Gases/
Gas Cylinder Store

Heiko Renziehausen
Konrad Manegold
Workshop F2 / E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23216/18 // -33216
heiko.renziehausen@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
or
kmanego@gwdg.de

Chemicals
Holger Tucholla
Chemical Storage Building
Phone +49(551) 39-21630
htuchol@gwdg.de

Katja Grube
Chemikalienlager Chemie
Phone +49(551) 39-21630
kschaef@gwdg.de

Rupert Schrommek
Phone +49(551) 39-33205
rschrom@gwdg.de
Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Uta Kaiser
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Andreas Kohl
Room 0.111 (P 20/26 and
P 04)
Phone +49(551) 39-33260/ -14972
akohl1@gwdg.de

Gabriele Krökel
Room 0.111 (P 20/26 and
P 04)
Phone +49(551) 39-33260
39-26743(Office)/-26748(Lab) Building E
gkroeke@gwdg.de

Hans-Peter Kroll
Room P2
Phone +49(551) 39-33208
hkroll@gwdg.de

Safety and Prevention
of Accidents


IT

Safety Officer
Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Laser Safety Officer
Dr. Ingo Mey
Room 0.152
Phone +49(551) 39-23227
imey@gwdg.de

Radiation Control Officer
Dr. Christopher Golz
Room 4.124
Phone +49(551) 39-21750/51
cgolz@gwdg.de

Admin. Support
Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Room 4.146 (H 441)
Phone +49(551) 39-21713
skozhus@gwdg.de

Techn. Support
Matthias Pohl
Workshop E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23219
mpohl@gwdg.de

Dominik Oberdiek
Workshop E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23083
dominik.oberdiek@uni-goettingen.de

Goechem

Daniel Frank
Room 1.143 (H 136)
Phone +49(551) 39-33239
dfrank@gwdg.de