Institute of Organic and Biomolecular Chemistry

Infrastructure and contact persons

Gases and Chemicals

Liquid Gases/
High-pressure Systems


Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Raum 4.146 (H 441)
Tel. +49(551) 39-21713
skozhus@gwdg.de

Technical and Inert Gases/
Gas Cylinder Store


Heiko Renziehausen
Konrad Manegold
Mechanical Workshop F3 / E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23216/18 // -33216
heiko.renziehausen@chemie.uni-goettingen.de oder
kmanego@gwdg.de

Chemical Storage Building and
Chemical Gases


Holger Tucholla
Rupert Schrommek
Chemical Storage Building
Phone +49(551) 39-21630
chemverw@gwdg.de
Technical Staff /
(student labs)

Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de

Uta Kaiser
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Andreas Kohl
Raum 0.111 (P 20/26 and
P 04)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33260/ -14972
akohl1@gwdg.de

Gabriele Krökel
Raum 0.111 (P 20/26 and
P 04)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33260
39-26743(Büro)/-26748(Labor) Geb.E
gkroeke@gwdg.de

Hans-Peter Kroll
Raum 0.122/0.116 (P 15/16)
Tel. +49(551) 39-33208
hkroll@gwdg.de


Safety and
Prevention of Accidents

Safety Officer

Frank Hambloch
Building E, Room E.0.112
Phone +49(551) 39-26743 (office)/
39-26749 (lab)/39-26748 (lab)
fhamblo@gwdg.de

Ralf Gerke
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
rgerke@gwdg.de


Laser Safety Officer

Dr. Ingo Mey
Room 0.115a (3a)
Phone +49(551) 39-33227
imey@gwdg.de



Travel Expense Allowence

Constanze Klawikowski
Room 0.152 (P 1)
Phone +49(551) 39-33261 or 39-33200
constanze.klawikowski@uni-goettingen.de

UniVZ

Ulrike Bode
Room 0.144 (P 3) office
Phone +49(551) 39-33220
39-26743 Building E, office
ubode@gwdg.de

Inventory issues


Uta Kaiser
Room 1.125 (P 108)
Phone +49(551) 39-33295
ukaiser@gwdg.de

Radiation Control Officer

Dr. Christopher Golz
Raum
Tel. +49(551) 39-21751
cgolz@gwdg.de
GoeChem

Daniel Frank
Room 1.143 (H 136)
Phone +49(551) 39-33239
dfrank@gwdg.de


IT

Administrative Support

Dr. Sergei Kozhushkov
Room 4.146 (H 441)
Phone +49(551) 39-21713
skozhus@gwdg.de


Technical Support

Matthias Pohl
Electronical Workshop
E1
Phone +49(551) 39-23219
mpohl@gwdg.de