Kurz Dekanin

Dean
Prof. Dr. Karin Kurz
room OEC 0.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7211
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
dekanat@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Horn, Klaus Peter

Dean of Studies
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Horn
room OEC 0.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27159
sd-sowi@uni-goettingen.de




Kunze_200

Dean of Research
Prof. Dr. Katharina Kunze
Waldweg 26
room R. 5.105
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-29458
kkunze@gwdg.de




Petra Hillebrandt

Faculty manager
Petra Hillebrandt
room OEC 0.217
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7211
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
petra.hillebrandt@sowi.uni-goettingen.de




Rummler

Finances
Ann-Kathrin Weikert
room OEC 0.218
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7192
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
ann-kathrin.weikert@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Amelung_Dekanat_206px

Committees and general administration matters
Christine Amelung
room OEC 0.101
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7971
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
christine.amelung@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Annegret Schallmann

Studying and Office of the Dean of Studies
Annegret Schallmann
room OEC 1.114
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-7159
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
annegret.schallmann@sowi.uni-goettingen.de




Stefanie Merka

Consultant to the Dean of Studies
Stefanie Merka
room OEC 1.114
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-9873
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
stefanie.merka@sowi.uni-goettingen.de