Kurz Dekanin

Dekanin
Prof. Dr. Karin Kurz
Raum OEC 0.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7211
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
dekanat@sowi.uni-goettingen.de




Horn, Klaus Peter

Studiendekan
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Horn
Raum OEC 0.102
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27159
sd-sowi@uni-goettingen.de




Kunze_200

Forschungsdekanin
Prof. Dr. Katharina Kunze
Waldweg 26
Raum R. 5.105
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-29458
kkunze@gwdg.de




Petra Hillebrandt

Fakultätsreferentin
Petra Hillebrandt
Raum OEC 0.217
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7211
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
petra.hillebrandt@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Rummler

Sachbearbeitung Haushaltsplanung/-steuerung
Ann-Kathrin Weikert
Raum OEC 0.218
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7192
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
ann-kathrin.weikert@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Amelung_Dekanat_206px

Sachbearbeitung Gremien/Allgemeine Verwaltungsangelegenheiten
Christine Amelung
Raum OEC 0.101
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7971
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
christine.amelung@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Annegret Schallmann

Studienangelegenheiten
Annegret Schallmann
Raum OEC 1.114
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-27159
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
annegret.schallmann@sowi.uni-goettingen.de



Stefanie Merka

Studiendekanatsreferentin
Stefanie Merka
Raum OEC 1.114
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-29873
Fax: +49 (0)551/39-19827
stefanie.merka@sowi.uni-goettingen.de