Part-Time Teaching Staff

Klaus-Peter Buss | klaus-peter.buss@sofi.uni-goettingen.de
Lukas Underwood | lukas.underwood@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Gajendran Ayyathurai | gajendran.ayyathurai@gmail.com
Daniel Diedrich | diedrich.privat@gmail.com
Anne-Kathrin Kracke | anne-kathrin.kracke@wedemark.de
Nomaswazi Mthombeni | nomaswazi.shaba23@gmail.com
Tobias Schlüter | schlueter.coaching@gmail.com
Anton Schmidt | antonschmidt.muc@gmail.com
Tobias Schreckenberg | tobias.schreckenberg@mailbox.org
Henrik Schwarze | henrik-schwarze@web.de
Klaus-Peter Buss | kbuss@gwdg.de
Thomas Hardwig | thardwi@uni-goettingen.de
René Lehweß-Litzmann | rene.lehwess@sofi.uni-goettingen.de
Martin Refisch | martin.refisch@uni-goettingen.de
Maria Richter | maria.richter@sofi.uni-goettingen.de
Janina Söhn | janina.soehn@sofi.uni-goettingen.de
Lukas Underwood | lukas.underwood@sofi.uni-goettingen.de
Konstantin Klur | konstantin.klur@isf-muenchen.de
Patrick Oppermann | patrick.oppermann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Samuel Rieger | samuel.rieger@isf-muenchen.de
Jan Weckwerth | jan.weckwerth@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Maximilian Blaeser | maximilian.blaeser@googlemail.com
Antje Heinrich | info@orgamind.de
Tobias Schlüter | schlueter.coaching@gmail.com
Tobias Schreckenberg | tobiasschreckenberg@web.de
Susanne Tönnies | susanne.toennies@sowi.uni-goettingen.de