We are sorry

The contents of this page are unfortunately not available in English.

Chair: President of the University


Dean of the Faculty of Theology Prof. Dr. Christine Axt-Piscalar
first Universiy reacher Prof. Dr. Florian Wilk
second Universiy reacher Prof. Dr. Jan Hermelink
academic music supervisor Ingolf Helm

Faculty representative:

Faculty of Theology Prof. Dr. Thomas Kaufmann
Faculty of Law Prof. Dr. Werner Heun
Medical School Prof. Dr. Friedrich A. Schöndube
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science Prof. Dr. Jürgen Troe
Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology Prof. Dr. Martin Ziehe
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences Prof. Dr. Eva Schlecht
Faculty of Economic Sciences and Faculty of Social Sciences N.N.
Faculty of Humanities Prof. Dr. Manfred Jakubowski-Tiessen