In publica commoda

Jury and selection procedure

All proposals received will be assessed by an independent jury in a closed meeting and the best initiatives will be awarded a prize. The jury consists of five members of the Extended Central Commission for Teaching and Learning (zKLSplus), who are initially elected for the term of two years. The contributions are anonymised, checked and formally tested with expertise and evaluations from relevant authorities at the university before being passed to the jury. The winners are then informed of the results.

Members of the Jury for the Ideas Competition for students

Group of Professors
Prof. Dr. Maik Hammerschmidt

Academic Staff Group
Dr. Melanie Brinkschulte

Students Group
Caroline Beckmann
Till Jonas Hampe

Deputy Commissioners

Group of Professors

Academic Staff Group
Annett Mudoh

Students Group
Hendrik Böhme
Tim Kutz
Kai Horge Oppermann