Board of the Institute

Directorate of the Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer

(since 4/23)

Group of Teaching Staff

Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer

Prof. Dr. Sven Schneider

Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert

Group of Scientific Assistants

Dr. Serhiy Demeshko
Dr. Matthias Otte (substitution)

Group of Technical and Office Staff

Petra Gaugel
Bernd Wichmann (substitution)

Group of Students

Leander May

PhD Representative

Manuel Oelschlegel

Equality Opportunities Officer

Dr. Regine Herbst-Irmer