In publica commoda

The Public Relations Team

Thomas Richter (ÖA)
Thomas Richter
Head of Department; public relations strategy and consulting, media relations for university strategy and management, strategic marketing, press spokesperson

Phone +49 551 39-24341
Fax + 49 551 39-4251
thomas.richter@uni-goettingen.de


Karin Schlote
Administrative Office Manager; secretary responsible for clerical administration, cost centre management, contact management, HR, business cards, calendar of events

Phone +49 551 39-24342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Marco Lange
Marco Lange
Sustainability Coordinator, U4-Netzwerk Coordinator

Phone +49 551 39-21356
marco.lange@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Romas Bielke
Section Head, Press Office, press spokesperson; coordinator of day-by-day media relations, internal communication

Phone +49 551 39- 26221
romas.bielke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Heike Ernestus
Editor-in-chief of the University Magazine, day-by-day media relations, communicating University Strategy activities, internal communications

Phone +49 551 39-26222
heike.ernestus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


tiedemann
Andrea Tiedemann
Day-by-day media relations, internal communications, expert database, photo database

Phone +49 551 39-27827
andrea.tiedemann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Gabriele Bartolomaeus
Media relations for study and academic affairs, student marketing

Phone +49 551 39-24935
gabriele.bartolomaeus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Katrin Pietzner
Communications and day-by-day media relations for museums and collections, film and video projects

Phone +49 551 39-29214
katrin.pietzner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Sollich_Melissa
Melissa Sollich
International Communication and Coordinator Post-Doc-Network

Tel. 0551 39-26228
melissa.sollich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Julian Schima
Julian Schima
Press reviews and clippings

Phone + 49 551 39-27827
julian.schima@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


hartmann
Meike Hartmann
Press reviews and clippings

Phone + 49 551 39-13535
meike.hartmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Lange
Regina Lange
Head of Marketing; corporate publishing, corporate design, marketing co-ordination

Phone +49 551 39- 26220
regina.lange@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Benjamin Bühring
Marketing co-ordination, public events

Phone +49 551 39-23794
benjamin.buehring@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


sclabrino
Giannina Scalabrino
Marketing co-ordination

Tel. 0551 39-26230
giannina.scalabrino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Christina Voss
Christine Voss
Marketing Göttingen Campus

Phone +49 551 39-21838
christine.voss@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


lars
Lars Jakob
Koordination Projekt "Widerstand - Demokratie - Internationalität"

Tel. 0551 39-26229
lars.jakob@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Witzel_low_res
Dr. Frank Witzel
Content management, centralised web presence management, advisory and training

Phone +49 551 39-26226
frank.witzel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Andreas Riechel
Student marketing, web presence development

Phone +49 551 39-26224
andreas.riechel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Malte_Petersen01
Malte Petersen
Student Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-26225
malte.petersen@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Karin Anderson
Section Head; event management for the Presidential Board, advising decentralized institutes, merchandising

Phone +49 551 39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Drescher
Nicole Kunsch
Secretary (z. Zt. Elternzeit)


Weisser Deborah
Deborah Weißer
Secretariat Event Management & Room Reservations

Tel. 0551 39-25381
deborah.weisser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Silke Böger
Silke Böger
Coordination for the University's "Old Dining Facility" conference and event house

Phone +49 551 39-24763
silke.boeger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Nadine Minor
Nadine Minor
Coordination of conference and event centre Alte Mensa,
Instructor for the trade of Event Management Assistant
Phone +49 551 39-24733
nadine.minor@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Schiele
Michaela Schiele
Event management assistant

Phone 0551 39-24125
michaela.schiele@uni-goettingen.de


Vanessa Schimke
Vanessa Schimke
Vanessa Schimke
Apprentice as an event manager
Phone +49 551 39 –21799
vanessa-isabell.schimke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Marcel Trafoier
Marcel Trafoier
Apprentice as an event manager
Phone +49 551 39–21798
marcel.trafoier@zvw.uni-goettingen.de