In publica commoda

Career Service Team Members


Head of Career Service and Career Counsellor
Dr. Susanne Jörns
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24434
susanne.joerns@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Mentoring programme (Building Bridges)
Dr. Felicitas Klingler
Tel. +49 (0)151/18539484
felicitas.klingler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Career Guidance: Application papers and event coordination
Ina Marschall
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
ina.marschall@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


International Career Counselling
Stefanie Straßer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26143
stefanie.strasser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

International Career Counselling and Certificate Programme „Building International Careers“
Stefanie Heidenreich
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26042
stefanie.heidenreich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Student Assistant

Lucas Kuhlmann
Support Mentoring programme (Building Bridges)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
lucas.kuhlmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Andreas Kumar
Support DAAD-Project „Integra“
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
andreas.kumar@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Janna Wichern
Support DAAD-Project „Integra“
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
janna.wichern@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



* in the Foyer of the Office of Student Affairs at Wilhelmsplatz 4