Board of the Department

The management of the department is incumbent upon a board. The following members of the department belong to the board:

  • Members of the staff of professors

    • Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
    • Prof. Dr. Liesbeth Colen
    • Prof. Dr. Stephan von Cramon-Taubadel
    • Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff
    • Prof. Dr. Claudia Neu
    • Prof. Dr. Silke Hüttel
    • Prof. Dr. Doris Läpple
    • Prof. Dr. Tobias Plieninger
    • Prof. Dr. Achim Spiller
    • Prof. Dr. Meike Wollni
    • Prof. Dr. Xiaohua Yu

  • Members representing the students

    • Paul Hendrys

  • Two members of the technical and administrative staff

    • Kristin Golombek
    • Jens Eikemeyer

  • Members of the group of academic collaborators and researchers

    • Ella Kirchner
    • Tobias Benedikt Bähr

  • Director of the Department
    The members of the board elect the director of the department and his/her vice-director from among the staff of professors.

    • Director

      • Prof. Dr. Xiaohua Yu