Jan Peter Toennies Physik Preis

WiSe 2018/19: Armin Feist (IV. Physikalisches Institut, Prof. Ropers)
Thema: Next-Generation Ultrafast Transmission Electron Microscopy Development and Applications

WiSe 2017/18: Philipp Kloth (IV. Physikalisches Institut, Dr. M. Wenderoth)
Thema: Optical Excitation in Scanning Tunneling microscopy: From Surface Photovoltages to Charge Dynamics on the Atomic Scale

WiSe 2016/17: Narain Karelda (III. Biophysikalisches Institut, Prof. Enderlein)
Thema: Single-Molecule Metal-Induced Energy Transfer: From Basics to Applications

WiSe 2015/16: Stephanie Mildner (Institut für Materialphysik, Prof. Jooß)
Thema: Pr_(1‐x)Ca_xMnO_3 for catalytic water splitting ‐ Optical properties and in situ ETEM investigations

WiSe 2014/15: Dr. Max Gulde ( IV. Physikalisches Institut, Prof. Ropers)
Thema: Development of an ultrafast low‐energy electron diffraction setup

WiSe 2013/14: Dr. Henning Prüser (IV. Physikalisches Institut, Prof. Ulbrich und Dr. Wenderoth)
Thema: Scanning tunneling spectroscopy of magnetic bulk impurities: From a single Kondo atom towards a coupled system

WiSe 2012/13: Dr. Tobias Liese (Institut für Materialphysik, Prof. Krebs)
Thema: Multilagen‐basierte Transmissionsoptiken für die Röntgenmikroskopie

WiSe 2011/12: Christian Matthias Stingl ( I. Physikalisches Institut, Prof. Gegenwart )
Thema: Symmetriebrechende Gitterverzerrung in einer elektronischen nematischen Phase