Department Developmental Biology


For group members of the Bucher lab on the same floor click here.



NameGroupPositionRoom no.In-house phonee-mail
Atika, Bibi E. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037bibi.atika@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Basir Kazerouni, Zarah S. Hoyer-FenderMaster Student2.211 0551-39 28610z.basirkazerouni@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Cai, Mingfang S. Hoyer-FenderStudent2.211 0551-39 28610mingfang.cai@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Calabrese, Erica U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 erica.calabrese@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Chtioui, AmelN. PosnienPhD Student amel.chtioui@uni-goettingen.de
Curril, Ingrid, Dr. E. Wimmer Post Doc2.202 0551-39 27037icurril@gwdg.de
Dang, Truong Khan LinhN. PosnienPost Doc2.206 linh.dang@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Eggers, Merle Sekretariat Secretary2.237 0551-39 28665entwbiol@gwdg.de
Gries, Helma Technischer DienstTechnical support2.206 0551-39 27037hgries@gwdg.de
Günesdogan, Ufuk Group Leader2.203 0551-39 27456uguenes@gwdg.de
Hoyer-Fender, Sigrid, Prof. Dr. Group leader 2.239 0551-39 25434
0551-39 28268
shoyer@gwdg.de
Hucke, Bettina Technischer Dienst Technical support2.237 0551-39 28664 bhucke@gwdg.de
Kanbach, Katrin Technischer DienstTechnical support2.207 0551-39 28268kkanbac1@gwdg.de
Khalifa, Hazem E. WimmerPhD Student2.202 0551-39 27037hkhalif@gwdg.de
Kurlovich, JuliaU. GünesdoganMaster Student 2.206 julia.kurlovich@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Küster, Elke Technischer DienstTechnical support-1.217 0551-39 29369ekueste@gwdg.de
Li, Xiaojuan U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 xli2@gwdg.de
Lu, Ting-Hsuan N. PosnienPhD Student2.207 0551-39 28662tlu@gwdg.de
Löffers, Angelika Technischer DienstTechnical support2.203 0551-39 28660
MiBi: 4459
angelika.loeffers@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
McDonald, Cera U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 cmcdona@gwdg.de
Morsi, Tarek Technischer DienstTechnical support2.235 0551-39 21227
0551-39 25741
tmorsi@gwdg.de
Mutasim Mohammed Ahmed, HassanE. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037hmutasi@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Mühlen, Dominik G. BucherStudent dominik.muehlen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Posnien, Nico, Dr. E. WimmerGroup leader 2.207 0551-39 28662
0551-39 28268
nposnie@gwdg.de
Preitz, Beate, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Technischer DienstTechnical support2.207 0551-39 25577bpreitz@gwdg.de
Rivera Pomar, RolandoE. WimmerGuest rrivera@uni-goettingen.de
Rodriguez-Polo, IgnacioU. GünesdoganPost Doc2.202 IRodriguezpolo@uni-goettingen.de
Vorbrüggen, Gerd, Dr. Group leaderMPI gvorbru@gwdg.de
Wiegleb, GordonN. Posnien Student 2.201 0551-39 28663gordon.wiegleb@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Wimmer,
Ernst A.,
Prof. Dr.
Head of department
& Group leader
2.238 0551-39 28666ewimmer@gwdg.de