Professor


Wiebe 1Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe LL.M.
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 7411
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.142


Secretariat


Silke TeamSilke Frischmuth
Sekretariat of the chair
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 7381
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicium 1.143



AmouieHeike Mietzke
Sekretariat of the LIPIT-Program
Tel.: (0551) 39 26731
heike.amouei@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicium 1.175B


Research assistants


Lela neue Seite
Lela Neuwirth
Lecture
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5861
lela.neuwirth@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.140
Wang Xu
Xu Wang
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5966
xu.wang@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Raum: 1.220



Schattenbild Neue Seite
Andriy llyuk
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5632
ailyuk@uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175
Paul Neue Seite
Paul-Hendrik Harms
Lecture
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5781
paul.harms@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175 A



Elisabeth
Elisabeth Herzog
Lecture
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5798
elisabeth.herzog@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175 B
Schattenbild Neue Seite
Florian Beck
Lecture
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5781
florian.beck@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175 A



Robert Neue Seite
Robert Alexander Hagen
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 6474
robertalexander.hagen@uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.141
Katharina Neue Seite
Katharina Drescher LL.M.
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 3429
k.drescher@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175



Annette
Annette Furmann
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
annette.furmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12 Room: 1.213








Student assistants


Schattenbild Neue Seite
Bernhard Thiele
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
bernhard.thiele@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Room: 1.213
Kea
Kea Leismann
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5965
kea.leismann@uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Room: 1.213



Ronja
Ronja Drews
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5632
ronjamo.drews@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Room: Juridicum 1.175
Ole Petri
Ole Petri
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5632
ole.petri@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Room: 1.213



Marie Hochformat
Marie Peters
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5632
marie.peters@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12 Room: 1.213
Nele
Nele Emmerich
Tel.: (0551) 39 2 5632
nele.emmerich@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12 Room: 1.213



Former assistants

Elisabeth Ahnefeld (2012 - 2015)
Dr. Robert Crotogino (2013 - 2015)
Dr. Jan Timke (2014 - 2015)
Marcel Jäkel (2013 - 2015)
Nawid Aludin (2013 - 2015)
Thomas Wilkening (bis 2014)
Falk Hagedorn (2011 - 2014)
Rechtsanwalt Matthias Glogowski (2009 - 2013)
Elena Muhl (2009 - 2013)
Michael Klöhn (2009 - 2013)
Anna-Lena Wirz (2009 - 2013)
Wojciech Nazarek (2009 - 2013)
Thomas Hartmann (2011 - 2012)
Susanne Oertel (2009 - 2011)
Rechtsanwalt Vincent Skowronski (2012 - 2016)
Elisa Weiß (2012 - 2017)
RiVG Daniel Bernhard Müller (2009 - 2017)
Kai-Simon Suchopar(2016-2017)
Nils Dietrich ( - 2018)
Dr. Oliver Kreutz (2012-2019)
Patricia Meunier (2017-2019)
Dr. Nico Schur (2015-2019)
Dr. Cèline Helmschrot (2013-2019)
Franziska Rabe (2016-2019)
Vera Geranpayeh (2020-2021)
Matthias Christopher Eichfeld (2019-2021)
Dr. Roman Heidinger (-2019)
Dr. Elena Dubovitskaya (2018-2019)
Angelina Zier (2019-2021)