chair

Seidel, Prof. Dr. Dominik +49 (0)551 - 39-23680 dseidel@gwdg.de


office
Kersten, Klaudia +49 (0)551 - 39-28991 kkerste@uni-goettingen.de
office consultation hours
Monday till Thursday 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr


academic staff
Afrane, Dorcas +49 (0)551 - 39-23679
Basnet, Prakash +49 (0)551 - 39-23679 pbasnet@uni-goettingen.de
Ghadery Charvadeh, Soheilla +49 (0)551 - 39-23679 soheillaghadery@gmail.com
Heidenreich, Marius +49 (0)551 - 39-23650 marius.heidenreich@gmx.de
Höwler, Dr. Kirsten +49 (0)551 - 39-23697 kirsten.hoewler@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Köthe, Konstantin +49 (0)551 - 39-28985 konstantin.koethe@uni-goettingen.de
Neudam, Liane +49 (0)551 - 39-23679 liane.neudam@uni-goettingen.de
Penanhoat, Alice +49 (0)551 - 39-23643 alice.penanhoat@uni-goettingen.de
Pierick, Dr. Kerstin +49 (0)551 - 39-23681 kerstin.pierick@uni-goettingen.de


external academic staff
Franz, Florian florian.franz01@stud.uni-goettingen.de


former academic staff
Bebre, Ieva ieva.bebre@uni-goettingen.de
Dorji, Yonten yonten.dorji@uni-goettingen.de
Willim, Katharina kwillim1@forst.uni-goettingen.de