Tropischer Pflanzenbau und Agrosystem Modellierung

Mitarbeiter/innen


TeamSept2017



Professoren
RRTeampagepic Prof. Dr. Reimund P. Rötter
Abteilungsleiter
Raum 3.141
Tel.: +49 551 39 33751

rroette@gwdg.de
Sekretariat
APTeampagepic Adriane Pape
Verwaltung
Raum 3.140
Tel.: +49 551 39 33752
Fax: +49 551 39 33759
apape2@gwdg.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
EstherFichtlerTeampageklein Dr. Esther Fichtler
Wissenschaftlerin
Raum 3.135
Tel.: +49 551 39 33753
efichtl@gwdg.de
MHTeampagepic Dr. Munir Hoffmann
Wissenschaftler
Raum 3.134
Tel.: +49 551 39 33790
mhoffma@gwdg.de
RKTeampagepic Dr. Ronald Kühne
Wissenschaftler
Raum 3.103
Tel.: +49 551 39 33761
rkuehne@gwdg.de
HHTTeampagepic Dr. Hsiao-Hang Tao
Wissenschaftlerin
Raum 3.106
Tel.: +49 551 39 33758
hsiao-hang.tao@uni-goettingen.de
MWTeampagepic PD Dr. Martin Worbes
Wissenschaftler
Raum 3.102
Tel.: +49 551 39 9504
mworbes@gwdg.de
MKTeampagepic Dr. Marian Koch
Wissenschaftler
Raum 3.133
Tel.: +49 551 39 33750
marian.koch@uni-goettingen.de
Technische MitarbeiterInnen
BBTeampagepic Birgitt Bode
Gärtnerin
Gewächshaus
Tel.: +49 551 39 33756
bbode@gwdg.de
Tom_Österreich_Teamneu Tom Oesterreich
EDV
Raum 11 (EG)
Tel.: +49 551 39 33745
toester@gwdg.de
DoktorandenInnen
IATeampagepic Issaka Abdulai
Doktorand
Raum 3.103a
Tel.: +49 551 39 33763
iabdula@gwdg.de
WNTeampagepic William Nelson
Doktorand
Raum 3.103a
Tel.: +49 551 39 33763
wnelson@gwdg.de
ASSTeampagepic Alejandra Sarmiento Soler
Doktorandin
Raum 3.103a
Tel.: +49 551 39 33763
asarmie@gwdg.de
Masterarbeiten
MATeampagepic Mercy Appiah


Winter wheat / heat and drought stress / stress physiology / agronomy MACSUR
WiebkeBeushausenTeampageklein Wiebke Beushausen


Role of homegardens / climate variability / dietary diversification, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
TBTeampagepic Thomas Bringhenti


Management of homegardens / plant composition / extent and reasons, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
SALTeampagepic Sala Alanda Lamega


Heterogeneity of soil fertility / smallholder farming systems, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
TeampageValentinWolf Valentin Wolf


Cacao agroforestry / climate resilient systems / comparison alongside a climate gradient, Ivory Coast ICRAF
Katharina Kramer Katharina Kramer


Cocoa / cashew / coping strategies / changing climate, Ghana
Studentische Hilfskräfte
TBTeampagepic Thomas Bringhenti
Student

thomas.bringhenti@stud.uni-goettingen.de
MMTeampagepic Moira Mühlbauer
Studentin

moira.muehlbauer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
MATeampagepic Mercy Appiah
Studentin

mercy.appiah@stud.uni-goettingen.de
SALTeampagepic Sala Alanda Lamega
Student

salaalanda.lamega@stud.uni-goettingen.de
JETeampagepic Joshua Erkelenz
Student

j.erkelenz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
Lekalakala_Gabriel_Teamneu Dr. Gabriel Lekalakala


Anne_Sennhenn_Teamneu Dr. Anne Sennhenn


Hai_Nguyen_Trung_Teamneu Dr. Hai Nguyen Trung


Elsa_Teamneu Dr. Elsa Rakhmi Dewi


SaraHuesoMartosTeampage Dr. Sara Hueso Martos