Collaborative Research Centre 990: Ecological and Socioeconomic Functions of Tropical Lowland Rainforest Transformation Systems (Sumatra, Indonesia)
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch



PROJECT A01 - Long-term vegetation dynamics
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Hermann Behling Hermann.Behling@bio.uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Dr. Jörg Christiansen j.christiansen@bio.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Supiandi Sabiham ssupiandi@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Rika Raffiudin rraffiudin@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Asmadi Saad asmadisaad68@gmail.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Siria Biagioni siria.biagioni@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Christina Ani Setyaningsih csetyan@gwdg.de PhD Student
PROJECT A02 - Tree and palm water use
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Dirk Hölscher dhoelsc@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Eva Siegelkow esiegel@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Hendrayanto hendrayanto@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Herdhata Agusta agusta@gmx.at Counterpart IPB
Florian Ellsäßer florian.ellsaesser@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Joyson Ahongshangbam j.ahongshangbam@stud.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT A03 - Greenhouse gas and energy balance
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Alexander Knohl aknohl@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Brigitta Sammler bioklima@uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Dr. Tania June june.tania@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Nazarudin Hambali nazarudin@unja.ac.id Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Dodo Gunawan dodo.gunawan@bmkg.go.id Counterpart BMKG
Dr. Abdul Rauf rauf_ompo@yahoo.com Counterpart UNTAD
Dr. Christian Stiegler christian.stiegler@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Dr. Fernando Moyano fmoyano@uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Mattia Bonazza mattia.bonazza@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Clifton Sabajo csabajo@uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT A04 - Soil carbon - stock, turnover and functions
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Yakov Kuzyakov kuzyakov@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Susanne Grube susanne.grube@forst.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Dr. Muhammad Damris damrism@gmail.com Counterpart UNJA
Prof. Dr. Kukuh Murtilaksono murtilaksono@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Thomas Guillaume tguilla@gwdg.de PostDoc
Nina Hennings nina.hennings@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT A05 - Soils: nutrient use and GHG fluxes
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Edzo Veldkamp eveldka@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Dr. Marife Corre mcorre@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Susanne Grube susanne.grube@forst.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Dr. Muhammad Damris damrism@gmail.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Sri Rahayu Utami sriyutami@gmail.com Counterpart University of Brawijaya
Dr. sc.agr. Aiyen Tjoa aiyenb@hotmail.com Counterpart UNTAD
Greta Formaglio greta.formaglio@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Joost Koks joost.koks@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT A07 - Modelling biogeochemical processes
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Alexander Knohl aknohl@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Edzo Veldkamp eveldka@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Brigitta Sammler bsammle1@uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Knohl)
Susanne Grube susanne.grube@forst.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Veldkamp)
Dr. Tania June tjune@gwdg.de Counterpart IPB
Dr. Surya Tarigan surya.tarigan@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Ashehad Ali ashehad.ali@uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Dr. Fernando Moyano fmoyano@uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Dr. Yuanchao Fan yuanchao.fan@uni.no PostDoc
Rahmi Ariani rariani@uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT B02 - Diversity of soil prokaryotic communities
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Rolf Daniel rdaniel@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Nicole Dörjer nicole.doerjer@biologie.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Anja Meryandini ameryandini@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Nisa Rachmania Mubarik nrachmania@ipb.ac.id Counterpart IPB
Dr. Iman Rusmana irusmana@ipb.ac.id Counterpart IPB
Dirk Berkelmann dberkel@gwdg.de PhD Student
PROJECT B04 - Diversity of tree hydraulic strategies
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Christoph Leuschner cleusch@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Astrid Röben arodrig1@gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Triadiati Antono adiatiipb@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Bernhard Schuldt bschuld2@gwdg.de PostDoc
Pierre-André Waite pwaite@gwdg.de PhD Student
Irmgard Gerstmann igerstm1@gwdg.de Technical Assistant
PROJECT B05 - Land use patterns in Jambi
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleinn CKleinn@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Silvia Wagner swagner3@gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Lutz Fehrmann LFehrma@gwdg.de Scientist
Prof. Dr. I Nengah Surati Jaya suratijaya@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Tatang Tiryana tangtir@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Eva Achmad evaachmad@unja.ac.id Counterpart UNJA
Mr. Mohammad Zuhdi zuhdi67@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Kira Urban kurban@gwdg.de PhD Student
PROJECT B06 - Diversity of vascular plants
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Holger Kreft hkreft@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Silke Hartmann shartma1@gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Bambang Hariyadi bahariyadi@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Sri Sudarmiyati Tjitrosoedirdjo sritjitro@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Katja Rembold katja.rembold@forst.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
PROJECT B07 - Functional diversity of mycorrhizal fungi
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Andrea Polle apolle@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Nina-Christin Lindemann forstbotanik@uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Dr. Sri Wilarso Budi wilarso62@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Bambang Irawan irawanbam@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Henry Barus henbarus@hotmail.com Counterpart UNTAD
Dr. Nur Edy nur.edy@forst.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Johannes Ballauff Johannes.Ballauff@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Aisjah Rachmawaty Ryadin ryadin.aisjah@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT B08 - Structure and functioning of the decomposer system
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Stefan Scheu sscheu@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Andrea Lambertz alamber@gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Rahayu Widyastuti oety76@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Prof. Dr. Yayuk R. Suhardjono yayukrs@indo.net.id Counterpart LIPI
Dr. rer. nat. Valentyna Krashevska valentyna.krashevska@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Dr. Anton Potapov Anton.Potapov@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Dipl.-Biol. Dorothee Sandmann dsandma@gwdg.de PhD Student
PROJECT B09 - Aboveground biodiversity patterns and processes
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Teja Tscharntke ttschar@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Dr. Ingo Grass ingo.grass@agr.uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Heike Francoli hfranco@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Damayanti Buchori dami@indo.net.id Counterpart IPB
Dr. Rika Raffiudin rraffiudin@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Yeni Mulyani yamulyani@gmail.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Rosichon Ubaidillah rosichon.ubaidillah@lipi.go.id Counterpart LIPI
Mr. Fuad Nurdiansyah fuad.nurdiansyah@agr.uni-goettingen.de Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Kevin Darras kevin.darras@agr.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Kevin Li kevin.li@uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT B10 - Landscape-level assessment of functions
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Wiegand kerstin.wiegand[at]uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Jann Lay jann.lay@giga.hamburg Principal Investigator
Ilona Watteler-Spang iwattel@uni-forst.gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Surya Tarigan surya.tarigan@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Sunarti Narti_jbi@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Mr. Fuad Nurdiansyah fuad.nurdiansyah@agr.uni-goettingen.de Counterpart UNJA
Maria Ulfa ulfaabubakar@gmail.com Counterpart UNJA
Sebastian Renner sebastian.renner@giga-hamburg.de PostDoc
Jan Salecker jan.salecker@forst.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
PROJECT B11 - Biodiversity enrichment in oil palm plantations
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Dirk Hölscher dhoelsc@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Holger Kreft hkreft@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Meike Wollni mwollni1@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Eva Siegelkow esiegel@gwdg.de Secretariat (Hölscher)
Silke Hartmann shartma1@gwdg.de Secretariat (Kreft)
Jessica Torluccio jessica.torluccio@agr.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Wollni)
Prof. Dr. Damayanti Buchori damayanti.buchori@biologie.uni-goettingen.de Counterpart IPB
Dr. Leti Sundawati leti_sunda@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Bambang Irawan irawanbam@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Clara Zemp delphine-clara.zemp@forst.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Watit Khokthong watit.khokthong@forst.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT B13 - Below- and aboveground invertebrates
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Mark Maraun mmaraun@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Andrea Lambertz alamber@gwdg.de Secretariat
Dr. Noor Farikhah Haneda nhaneda@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Prof. Marsetyo marsetyomarsetyo@yahoo.co.uk Counterpart UNTAD
Jauhar Khabibi jauhar_khabibi@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Alena Krause Alena.Krause@biologie.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Dipl.-Biol. Dorothee Sandmann dsandma@gwdg.de PhD Student
PROJECT C01 - Productivity, market access and international linkages
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer bbruemm@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Birgit Gerschewski bgersch@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Alamsyah zalamsyah@unja.ac.id Counterpart UNJA
Prof. Dr. Ir. Rina Oktaviani r_oktavi@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Dedi Budiman Hakim dbhakim@ipb.ac.id Counterpart IPB
Dr. Thomas Kopp thomas.kopp@agr.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Rakhma Melati Sujarwo Rakhma.Sujarwo@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Bernhard Dalheimer bernhard.dalheimer@uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT C02 - Cultural landscape transformations
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Heiko Faust hfaust@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Helga Jackson humangeo@geo.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Endriatmo Soetarto esoetar@gwdg.de Counterpart IPB
Dr. Soeryo Adiwibowo sadiwib@gwdg.de Counterpart IPB
Dr. Ir. Rosyani rosy1762@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Jennifer Merten jennifer.merten@geo.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Fenna Otten fenna.otten@geo.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Rina Mardiana rina.mardiana@geo.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT C04 - Mitigating trade-offs through certification
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. PhD Stephan Klasen sklasen@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Jann Lay jann.lay@giga.hamburg Principal Investigator
Michaela Beckmann uwvw5@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Dompak Napitupulu dompakn@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Nunung Nurartono nunung.nuryartono@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de Counterpart IPB
Sebastian Renner sebastian.renner@giga-hamburg.de PostDoc
PROJECT C06 - Acceptance and policing costs of ISPO & RSPO certification
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff oliver.mußhoff@agr.uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Martina Noltkämper mnoltka@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Dompak Napitupulu dompakn@yahoo.com Counterpart UNJA
Arieska Wening Sarwosri Arieska-Wening.Sarwosri@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT C07 - Determinants of land-use change and welfare impacts
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Matin Qaim mqaim@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Ilona Hoepfner ihoepfn@gwdg.de Secretariat
Prof. Dr. Hermanto Siregar hermanto@mma.ipb.ac.id Counterpart IPB
Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Alamsyah zalamsyah@unja.ac.id Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Vijesh Krishna vijesh.krishna@agr.uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Christoph Kubitza christoph.kubitza@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Jonida Bou Dib jonida.bou-dib@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
Daniel Naek Chrisendo daniel-naek.chrisendo@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT C08 - Policy instruments for sustainable land use
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Meike Wollni mwollni1@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Jessica Torluccio jessica.torluccio@agr.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat
Prof. Bambang Juanda bbjuanda@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Ir. Edison ediedison950@yahoo.co.id Counterpart UNJA
Dr. Jana Juhrbandt jjuhrba@uni-goettingen.de PostDoc
Miriam Romero mromero@gwdg.de PhD Student
Katrin Rudolf katrin.rudolf@agr.uni-goettingen.de PhD Student
PROJECT INF - Research Data Management and Integrative Statistical Analysis
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Dr. Wolfram Horstmann horstmann@sub.uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kneib tkneib@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Ramin Yahyapour ramin.yahyapour@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Gerlinde Schorsch-Tietz sekretariat@sub.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Horstmann)
Ivonne Hofmann ivonne.hofmann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Kneib)
Dr. Surya Tarigan surya.tarigan@yahoo.com Counterpart IPB
Dr. Junaidi Sutan sutan_jun@yahoo.co.uk Counterpart UNTAD
Ms. Sandra Yuwana sandra.yuwana@gmail.com Counterpart LIPI
Dr. Thomas Fischer fischer@sub.uni-goettingen.de Scientific staff
Dr. Paul Magdon pmagdon@gwdg.de Scientific staff
Mr. Timo Gnadt gnadt@sub.uni-goettingen.de Scientific staff
Mr. Peter Pütz peter.puetz@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de Scientific staff
PROJECT Z01 - Central Tasks
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Stefan Scheu sscheu@gwdg.de Speaker of the CRC 990
Dr. Barbara Wick bwick@gwdg.de Coordinator Head Office Germany
Dr. Aiyen Tjoa aiyenb@hotmail.com Coordinator Head Office Jambi
Ivonne Hein ihein@gwdg.de Management Assistant
Andrea Lambertz alamber@gwdg.de Financial administration
PROJECT Z02 - Scientific Service Project - Climatology &Biodiversity
Name/Link E-Mail Position
Prof. Dr. Stefan Scheu sscheu@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Konstantin Krutovsky konstantin.krutovsky@forst.uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Alexander Knohl aknohl@gwdg.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Matin Qaim mqaim@uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Wiegand kerstin.wiegand[at]uni-goettingen.de Principal Investigator
Andrea Lambertz alamber@gwdg.de Secretariat (Scheu)
Gerold Dinkel gdinkel@gwdg.de Secretariat (Krutovsky)
Brigitta Sammler bioklima@uni-goettingen.de Secretariat (Knohl)
Ilona Hoepfner ihoepfn@gwdg.de Secretariat (Qaim)
Ilona Watteler-Spang iwattel@uni-forst.gwdg.de Secretariat (Wiegand)
Dr. Dodo Gunawan dodo.gunawan@bmkg.go.id Counterpart BMKG
Dr. Rosichon Ubaidillah rosichon.ubaidillah@lipi.go.id Counterpart LIPI
Prof. Dr. Damayanti Buchori damayanti.buchori@biologie.uni-goettingen.de Counterpart IPB
Prof. Dr. Iskandar Z Siregar isirega@gwdg.de Counterpart IPB
Dr. Purnama Hidayat phidayat@apps.ipb.ac.id Counterpart IPB
Dr. Bambang Irawan birawan1@gwdg.de Counterpart UNJA
Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Drescher jdresch@gwdg.de PostDoc
Malte Puhan (Dipl. Biol.) mpuhan@uni-goettingen.de Technical Assistant
Dipl.-Biol. Dorothee Sandmann dsandma@gwdg.de PhD Student