Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Prof. Dr. Claudia Neu
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-24818
Zimmer: MZG 10.122 (Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
claudia.neu@uni-goettingen.de


Sekretariat

N.N.


Birgit Jatho
Sprechzeiten: Montag-Donnerstag 08:30 bis 13:30 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0)5542/981329
Witzenhausen, Steinstr. 19, Room 2105
jatho@uni-kassel.de


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInen

Alexander Barkminn
Tel.: + 49 (0)551/39-21136
Zimmer: MZG 2.107(Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
alexander.barkminn@uni-goettingen.de

Anna Lina Bartl
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-29891
Zimmer: MZG 4.135(Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
bartl2@gwdg.de

Ljubica Nikolic
Tel.: +49 (0)178 5181969
ljubica.nikolic@uni-goettingen.de

Anika Bolten
Tel.: +49 (0)5542/98-1266
Witzenhausen, Steinstraße 19, Zimmer: 2103
anika.bolten@uni-kassel.de

Fabian Müller
Tel.: + 49 (0)551/39-29891
Zimmer: MZG 4.135 (Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
fabian.mueller@uni-goettingen.de

Janna Luisa Pieper
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21135
Zimmer: MZG 2.107(Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
jannaluisa.pieper@uni-goettingen.de