SEKRETARIAT

Sabine Schacht Sabine Schacht
Raum 4.144
Tel. +49(551) 39-21710
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: sschach@gwdg.de

TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTEN

Martina Pretor Martina Pretor
Raum 4.150
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: mpretor@gwdg.de

Martin Simon
Martin Simon
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Email: martin.simon@uni-goettingen.de

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER UND POSTDOCS

Dr. Christopher Golz
Dr. Christopher Golz
Raum 4.124
Tel. +49(551) 39-21750/39-23315
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: cgolz@gwdg.de


Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov
Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov
Raum 4.146
Tel. +49(551) 39-21713
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: skozhus@gwdg.de
Carmen Garcia Lopez
Dr. Carmen Garcia Lopez
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-21719
Email: carmen.garcialopez@uni-goettingen.de
Juan Miguel Lopez Soria
Dr. Juan Miguel Lopez Soria
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551)39-21718
Email: juanmiguel.lopezsoria@uni-goettingen.de
Xavier Marset
Dr. Xavier Marset
Raum 4.152
Tel. +49(551) 39-21716
Email: xavier.marset@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
V_Pelliccioli_neu
Dr. Valentina Pelliccioli
Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: valentina.pelliccioli@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Zhijie She
Dr. Zhijie She
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: zhijie.she@uni-goettingen.de

DOKTORANDEN

Christian Böhmer
Christian Böhmer
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-21719
Email: christian.boehmer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Hoang Dung Doan
Hoang Dung Doan
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: hoang-dung.doan@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Zeyu Feng
Zeyu Feng
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: zeyu.feng@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Wei Fu
Wei Fu
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: wei.fu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Thierry Hartung
Thierry Hartung
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21719
Email: thartun@gwdg.de
Tim Johannsen
Tim Johannsen
Email: tjohann@gwdg.de
Simon Karnbrock
Simon Karnbrock
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: skarnbr@uni-goettingen.de
Steve Karreman
Steve Karreman
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: skarrem@gwdg.de
Marti Recort
Martì Recort Fornals
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: marti.recort@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Pablo Redero
Pablo Redero Garcia
Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: pablo.redero-garcia@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Rösch
Daniel Rösch
Raum 4.152
Tel. +49(551) 39-21716
Email: daniel.roesch@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Rugen
Christian Rugen
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: christian.rugen@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Kristin Sprenger
Kristin Sprenger
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: kspreng@gwdg.de

MASTERSTUDENTEN

Tobias Heilmann
Tobias Heilmann

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: tobias.heilmann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Sven Timmann
Sven Timmann
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: sven.timmann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Ulbrich
Johannes Ulbrich

Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 3921719
Email: julbric@gwdg.de

BACHELORSTUDENTEN

Kevin Klein
Kevin Klein
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: kevin.klein01@stud.uni-goettingen.de

GÄSTE

Jaime Tostado
Jaime Tostado
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: jaime.tostado@chemie.uni-goettingen.de