SEKRETARIAT

Sabine Schacht Sabine Schacht

Raum 4.144
Tel. +49(551) 39-21710
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: sschach@gwdg.de

TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTEN

Marvin Blaue
Marvin Blaue

Raum 4.152
Tel. +49(551) 39-21716/15
Email: marvin.blaue@uni-goettingen.de

Martina Pretor Martina Pretor

Raum 4.150
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: mpretor@gwdg.de

Martin Simon
Martin Simon

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Email: martin.simon@uni-goettingen.de

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER UND POSTDOCS

Dr. Christopher Golz
Dr. Christopher Golz

Raum 4.124
Tel. +49(551) 39-21751/50
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: cgolz@gwdg.de




Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov
Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov

Raum 4.146
Tel. +49(551) 39-21713
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: skozhus@gwdg.de
Vijaykumar Gonela
Dr. Vijaykumar Gonela

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551)39-21718
Email: gonela.vijaykumar@uni-goettingen.de
Xiangdong Li
Dr. Xiangdong Li

Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: xli@gwdg.de
Zhen Li
Dr. Zhen Li

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551)39-21718
Email: zhen.li@uni-goettingen.de
Xavier Marset
Dr. Xavier Marset

Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: xavier.marset@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Jianwei Zhang
Dr. Jianwei Zhang

Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: jianwei.zhang@uni-goettingen.de

DOKTORANDEN

Kai Averesch
Kai Averesch

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: kaveres@gwdg.de
Marvin Böhm
Marvin Böhm

Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: mboehm4@gwdg.de
Thierry Hartung
Thierry Hartung

Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: thartun@gwdg.de
Tim Johannsen
Tim Johannsen

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: tjohann@gwdg.de
Kevin Kafuta
Kevin Kafuta

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: kkafuta@gwdg.de
Steve Karreman
Steve Karreman

Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: skarrem@gwdg.de
Yaowen Liu
Yaowen Liu

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: yaowen.liu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Morwenna Mögel
Morwenna Mögel

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: morwenna.moegel@uni-goettingen.de
Pablo Redero
Pablo Redero Garcia

Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: pablo.redero-garcia@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Rugen
Christian Rugen

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: christian.rugen@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Kristin Sprenger
Kristin Sprenger

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: kspreng@gwdg.de
Adam Zielinski
Adam Zielinski

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: azielin@gwdg.de

MASTERSTUDENTEN

Zeyu Feng
Zeyu Feng

Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: zeyu.feng@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Tianshu Liu
Tianshu Liu

Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: tliu@gwdg.de
Mingyue Zhao
Mingyue Zhao

Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: mingyue.zhao@chemie.uni-goettingen.de