SEKRETARIAT

Angela Heinemann Angela Heinemann
Raum 4.144
Tel. +49(551) 39-21710
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: aheinem@gwdg.de

TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTEN

Martina Pretor Martina Pretor
Raum 4.147
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: mpretor@gwdg.de

Martin Simon
Martin Simon
Raum 4.145A / 4.135
Tel. +49(551) 39-21715
Email: martin.simon@uni-goettingen.de

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER UND POSTDOCS

Dr. Christopher Golz
Dr. Christopher Golz
Raum 4.124 / 2.147
Tel. +49(551) 39-21750/39-23315
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: cgolz@gwdg.de


Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov
Dr. Sergei I. Kozhushkov
Raum 4.146
Tel. +49(551) 39-21713
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Email: skozhus@gwdg.de
V_Pelliccioli_neu
Dr. Valentina Pelliccioli
Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: valentina.pelliccioli@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Tony Roy
Dr. Tony Roy
Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: tony.roy@uni-goettingen.de

DOKTORANDEN

Christian Böhmer
Christian Böhmer
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-21719
Email: christian.boehmer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Hoang Dung Doan
Hoang Dung Doan
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: hoang-dung.doan@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Zeyu Feng
Zeyu Feng
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: zeyu.feng@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Wei Fu
Wei Fu
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: wei.fu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
David Herrero Navarro
David Herrero Navarro
Raum 4.152
Tel. +49(551) 39-21716
Email: david.herreronavarro@uni-goettingen.de
Simon Karnbrock
Simon Karnbrock
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: skarnbr@uni-goettingen.de
Malte Kaste
Malte Kaste
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 39-21719
Email: malte.kaste@uni-goettingen.de
Catherine Olguin Ellmeier
Catherine Olguin Ellmeier
Raum 4.123
Tel. +49(551) 39-21722
Email: catherine.olguinellmeier@uni-goettingen.de
Marti Recort
Martí Recort Fornals
Raum 4.155
Tel. +49(551) 39-21718
Email: marti.recort@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Pablo Redero
Pablo Redero Garcia
Email: pablo.redero-garcia@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Rösch
Daniel Rösch
Raum 4.126
Tel. +49(551) 39-21724
Email: daniel.roesch@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Kristin Sprenger
Kristin Sprenger
Email: kspreng@gwdg.de
Sven Timmann
Sven Timmann
Raum 4.121
Tel. +49(551) 39-21721
Email: sven.timmann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Ulbrich
Johannes Ulbrich
Raum 4.116
Tel. +49(551) 3921719
Email: julbric@gwdg.de