Angewandte Geologie

wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen


Doktoranden

Bresinsky, Lysander lbresin@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Zi.203
Cao, Viet vcao@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Zi.315
Franke, Sandra sfranke@uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 7907, Zi.241
Liu, Quan qliu@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Zi.104
Niegel, Sebastian sniegel@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 7907, Zi.241
Noffz, Torsten torsten.noffz@uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 7913, Zi.203
Qiu, Pengxiang pengxiang.qiu@gmx.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Zi.104
Shigorina, Elena elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Zi.315
Taherdangkoo, Reza Reza.Taherdangkoo@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 9267, Zi.315
Yongprawat, Monthon monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.deTel.: 0551 39 9267, Zi.315
Wang, Xintao xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn ; xwangb@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 33191, Zi.313
Warner, Wiebke wwarner@geo.uni-goettingen.de Tel.: 0551 39 19332, Zi.301
Xing, Yixuan yxing@gwdg.de Tel.: 0551 39 13745, Zi.104

Beschäftigte im technischen Dienst


Ehemalige


Angewandte Geologie 2009