Abteilungsleitung

Sekretariat

    Person_X 60px Junge, Brigitte
    Raum 1.105

    brigitte.junge@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33558
    Waldmann 60x80 Waldmann, Doris
    Raum 1.103

    doris.waldmann@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33542

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Technische Mitarbeiter/innen

    Conny 60x80 Becke, Cornelia
    Raum 1.137

    cornelia.becke@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
    Bringemeier 60x80 Bringemeier, Bernd
    Holzwerkstatt

    bernd.bringemeier@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33564
    Person_X 60px Birke, Gerhard
    Raum 1.131

    gbirke@gwdg.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 12920
    Petra 60x80 Heinze, Petra
    Raum 1.136

    petra.heinze@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 12293
    Mirko 2 60x80 Küppers, Mirko
    Raum 1.137

    mirko.kueppers@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
    Eva 60x80 Maicher, Eva
    Raum 1.137

    eva.maicher@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
    Dieter 60x80 Varel, Dieter
    Raum 1.136

    dieter-wilhelm.varel@uni-goettingen.de
    Tel.: +49 551 39 12293

externe Doktoranden/innen

    Daniela Maschek 60px Altgen, Daniela
    Barth, Simon
    Georg Behr 60px Behr, Georg gbehr@uni-goettingen.de
    Bongers, Ferry
    Cordier, Marcus
    Willy Hesselbach 60 Hesselbach, Willy
    kim 60x80 Krause, Kim Christian kim.krause@uni-goettingen.de
    Meder, Mark
    Nelis 60x80 Nelis, Philipp philipp.nelis@uni-goettingen.de
    Michael Starck 60 Starck, Michael mstarck@uni-goettingen.de
    Bernhard Tapken 60 Tapken, Bernhard btapken1@uni-goettingen.de