Telefon /E-Mail
0551/39..
Professor
Edzo Veldkamp-27339eveldka@gwdg.de
.
Verwaltungspersonal
Sonja Gerke-25119pts@forst.uni-goettingen.de
.
Wissenschaftliches Personal
Marife D. Corre-25765mcorre@gwdg.de
Guntars Martinson-23604gmartin@gwdg.de

Postdocs (projektfinanziert)
Franziska Gaede-28185franziska.gaede@uni-goettingen.de
Najeeb Al-Amin Iddris-29765niddris@gwdg.de
Raphael Manu-29765raphael.manu@uni-goettingen.de
.
Doktorand*innen
Anike Berane-28186
anike.berane@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Sarah Choe -28186sarah.choe@uni-goettingen.de
Dan Niu-25507dan.niu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Madelein Victor-28185madelein.victor@uni-goettingen.de
.
Technisches Personal
Andrea Bauer-28237abauer4@gwdg.de
Dirk Böttger-23518dboettg@gwdg.de
Kerstin Langs-28237klangs@gwdg.de
Natalia Schröder-28237natalia.schroeder@uni-goettingen.de
.

Ehemalige Gastwissenschaftler*innen
Romel B. Armecin
Lin Chen
Sabine Doamba
Suzette B. Lina
Armando Molina
Ian Navarrete
Jennifer S. Powers
Anabella Tulin
Sri Rahayu Utami
.
Alumni und ehemaliges wissenschaftlches/technisches Personal (seit 1997)
Markus Adamek
Kara Allen
Julia Arnold
Angelica P. Baldos
Xenia Bischel
Marleen de Blécourt
Rainer Brumme
Guan-tao Chen
Georg Dechert
Eleneide Doff-Sotta
Nadine Eickenscheidt
Greta Formaglio
Christa Hake
Amare Haileslassie
Evelyn Hassler
Ina Hoeft
Andreas Keuter
Rudolf Klinge
Martina Knaust
Birgit Koehler
Joost Koks
Free de Koning
Syahrul Kurniawan
Gisela Kutscher
Jie Luo
Magdalena López-Ulloa
Jens Mackensen
Guntars Martinson
Amanda Matson
Wolde Mekuria
Anke K. Müller
Sonja Paul
Jörg Priess
Joko Purbopuspito
Cecille Marie O. Quiñones
Anke Rißler
Marcus Schmidt
Luitgard Schwendenmann
Guodong Shao
Rodine Tchiofo
Oliver van Straaten
Yuan Wen
Barbara Wick
Katrin Wolf