Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors was appointed on April, 1st, 2020.
The representatives for the different groups are:

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Manuel Alcarazo


Porträt Manuel Alcarazo 100 px
Prof. Dr. Manuel Alcarazo
Room 4.143 (H 444)
Phone +49(551) 39-21711/-10
Fax +49(551) 39-21712
Porträt Lutz Ackermann 100 px
Prof. Dr. Lutz Ackermann (Substitute)
Room 3.140 (H 343)
Phone +49(551) 39-33202
Fax +49(551) 39-66777
Porträt Claudia Steinem 100 px
Prof. Dr. Claudia Steinem
Room 0.151 (H 34)
Phone +49(551)39-33294
Fax +49(551) 39-33228

Scientific staff
Dr. Christopher Golz

Technical and administrative staff
Olaf Senge
Substitute: Angela Heinemann

Malte Kaste
Kristin Sprenger (PhD Student)

continue to administration