Members

Janshoff
Prof. Dr. Andreas Janshoff
Phone: 0551-39 23601
Andreas.Janshoff@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Secretary

Petra Lappe
Phone: 0551-39 23600 / 0551-39 23200
plappe@gwdg.de


Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil
Phone: 0551-39 91058
Burkhard.Geil@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Tabea Oswald
Phone: 0551-39 21229
toswald@gwdg.de


Technical Staff

Angela Rübeling
Phone: 0551-39 21640
aruebel@gwdg.de

Jannis Gottwald
Phone: 0551-39 10645
jannis.gottwald@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


PhD Students

Jörn Dietz
Phone: 0551-3922781
jörn.dietz@uni-goettingen.de

Jonathan
Jonathan Bodenschatz
Phone: 0551-3922781
jonathan.bodenschatz@uni-goettingen.de

Ilyas
Ilyas Kuhlemann
Phone: 0551-3922781
ikuhlem@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

MSK
Mark Skamrahl
Phone: 0551-3923960
mskamra@uni-goettingen.de

Peter Nietmann
Peter Nietmann
Phone: 0551-3923960
peter.nietmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Anna Riedl
Phone: 0551-3921636
annaluisa.riedl@uni-goettingen.de

TanmayaSethi
Tanmaya Sethi
Phone: 0551-3921636
tanmaya.sethi@uni-goettingen.de

Amaury Perez Tirado
Phone: 0551-3921636
amaury.pereztirado@uni-goettingen.de

KevinKaub
Kevin Kaub
Phone: 0551-3922781
kevin.kaub@uni-goettingen.de

Marcel Jipp
Phone: 0551-3921636
marcel.jipp@uni-goettingen.de


Master Students

Vanessa Theuer

Yiyu Huang

Ruying Zhang


Bachelor Students

Niklas Wenner

Tharaphat Ruamsukkunlasak

Justus Schünemann

Claas Warnecke

Pia Venneker

Friederike Beckmann


Research Assistant