Members

AJ_Foto_neu_klein
Prof. Dr. Andreas Janshoff
Phone: 0551-39 23601
Andreas.Janshoff@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Secretary

Andrea Wode
Phone: 0551-39 23600
andrea.wode@uni-goettingen.de
available from Mo. to Fri. from 9-12
Room: 0.153


Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil
Phone: 0551-39 91058
Burkhard.Geil@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Oswald
Dr. Tabea Oswald
Phone: 0551-39 21229
toswald@gwdg.de


Technical Staff

Angela Rübeling
Phone: 0551-39 21640
aruebel@gwdg.de


Post Docs

MSK
Dr. Mark Skamrahl
Phone: 0551-3923960
mskamra@uni-goettingen.de

Peter Nietmann
Dr. Peter Nietmann
Phone: 0551-3923960
peter.nietmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de


PhD Students

TanmayaSethi
Tanmaya Sethi
Phone: 0551-3921636
tanmaya.sethi@uni-goettingen.de

Amaury Perez Tirado
Phone: 0551-3921636
amaury.pereztirado@uni-goettingen.de

KevinKaub
Kevin Kaub
Phone: 0551-3922781
kevin.kaub@uni-goettingen.de

Marcel Jipp
Phone: 0551-3921636
marcel.jipp@uni-goettingen.de

Glandorf
Thomas Glandorf
Phone: 0551-3921636
thomasjoerg.glandorf@uni-goettingen.de

Theuer
Vanessa Theuer
Phone: 0551-3921636
vanessa.theuer@uni-goettingen.de

Hesselbarth
Nils Hesselbarth
nhessel@gwdg.de

Stoecke_A
Axel Stöcker
axel.stoecker@hawk.de

Chang
Chin-Yao Chang


Master Students

Paul Nieschwitz
Pang Hongtao


Bachelor Students

Deborah Schopp
Marcus Rippich
Thanh Tan Huynh Huu