Members

Janshoff
Prof. Dr. Andreas Janshoff
Phone: 0551-39 23601
Andreas.Janshoff@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Secretary

Andrea Wode
Phone: 0551-39 23600
andrea.wode@uni-goettingen.de
available from Mo. to Fri. from 9-12
Room: 0.153


Academic Staff

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Geil
Phone: 0551-39 91058
Burkhard.Geil@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Tabea Oswald
Phone: 0551-39 21229
toswald@gwdg.de


Technical Staff

Angela Rübeling
Phone: 0551-39 21640
aruebel@gwdg.de

Jannis Gottwald
Phone: 0551-39 10645
jannis.gottwald@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Post Docs

Joern Dietz
Dr. Jörn Dietz
Phone: 0551-3922781
jörn.dietz@uni-goettingen.de

MSK
Dr. Mark Skamrahl
Phone: 0551-3923960
mskamra@uni-goettingen.de


PhD Students

Peter Nietmann
Peter Nietmann
Phone: 0551-3923960
peter.nietmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de

TanmayaSethi
Tanmaya Sethi
Phone: 0551-3921636
tanmaya.sethi@uni-goettingen.de

Amaury Perez Tirado
Phone: 0551-3921636
amaury.pereztirado@uni-goettingen.de

KevinKaub
Kevin Kaub
Phone: 0551-3922781
kevin.kaub@uni-goettingen.de

Marcel Jipp
Phone: 0551-3921636
marcel.jipp@uni-goettingen.de

Thomas Glandorf
thomasjoerg.glandorf@uni-goettingen.de

Vanessa Theuer
vanessa.theuer@uni-goettingen.de


Master Students

Xin Jin
Pang Hongtao



Bachelor Students

Niklas Wenner

Pia Venneker

Sophie Linke

Susanne Stenz

Deborah Schopp

Andreas Teichmann