Team

Scientific employees

Marlene Kolter

Room P30
Phone: -33265
Email: marlene.kolter@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Palladium ate complexes in catalysis

Here is a short description of the project.

Click here to find her electronic dissertation on the eDiss platform of the university.






Ph.D. students

Thomas Auth

Room P14(a)
Phone: -14327
Email: thomas.auth@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Structure and reactivity of organocuprates and -argentates

Here is a short description of the project.










Niklas Eisele

Room P30
Phone: -33265
Email: niklas.eisele@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Identification and characterization of free carbanions

Here is a short description of the project.











Stefan Lülf

Room P30
Phone: -33265
Email: stefan.luelf@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Microscopic reactivity of organometallic species

Here is a short description of the project.











René K. Rahrt

Room P30
Phone: -33265
Email: rene-kevin.rahrt@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Barriers of protonation reactions of organometallics

Here is a short description of the project.









M.Sc. students

Finn Kraft

Room P31/32
Phone: -33265
Email: finn.kraft@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Model systems for the transmetalation from boron to copper

Here is a short description of the project.











Marius Deuker

Room P31/32
Phone: -33265
Email: marius.deuker@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Reductive Elimination from Argentate(III) Complexes








Lab technicians

Andreas Kohl

Room P31/32
Phone: -14972/-33260
Email: andreas.kohl@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Topic: Organoindium reagents for cross-coupling












Alumni

If you are interested in previous PhD students, follow the link.