Head of department
Feußner Ivo Prof. Dr. Ivo Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25743
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ifeussn@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Office
Lott Heike Heike Lott
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: biochem@uni-goettingen.de
Study information
Ellen Hornung Dr. Ellen Hornung
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25748
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ehornun@uni-goettingen.de
Gardener
Mester Susanne Susanne Mester
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28657/28638
Technical Service / IT
Buersing Malte Malte Bürsing
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25744
E-Mail: mbuersi1@uni-goettingen.de
Tarek Tarek Morsi
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
E-Mail: tmorsi@uni-goettingen.de
Team
Ilka de Abreau Dr. Ilka de Abreu
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: ilkanacif.deabreu@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Pauline_Duminil Dr. Pauline Duminil
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: pauline.duminil@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Feußner Kirstin Dr. Kirstin Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25750/28653/28654
E-Mail: kirstin.feussner@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Freitag Sabine Sabine Freitag
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: sfreita@uni-goettingen.de
Tegan Haslam Dr. Tegan Haslam
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25748
E-Mail: thaslam@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Hadacek Franz PD Dr. Franz Hadacek
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14418
E-Mail: fhadace@uni-goettingen.de
Dieter Heineke Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-19892
E-Mail: dheinek@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Cornelia Herrfurth
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28654
E-Mail: cherrfu@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Ischebeck Till Dr. Till Ischebeck
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28648
E-Mail: tischeb@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Kelly Amelie Dr. Amelie Kelly
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28650
E-Mail: akelly@uni-goettingen.de
Alisa Keyl Alisa Keyl
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28652
E-Mail: alisa.keyl@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
König Stefanie Dr. Stefanie König
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: stefanie.koenig@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Lennart Mohnike Lennart Mohnike
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: lennart.mohnike@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Benedikt_Ni Benedikt Ni
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: benedikt.ni@uni-goettingen.de
Nickel Andrea Andrea Nickel
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642/28637
E-Mail: anickel1@uni-goettingen.de
phillipp_niemeyer Phillipp William Niemeyer
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: p.niemeyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Daniel Sarabia Lopez
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: daniel.sarabia@uni-goettingen.de
Google Scholar Profile
Patricia Scholz Patricia Scholz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28645
E-Mail: patricia.scholz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Siqi Sun Siqi Sun
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: siqi.sun@uni-goettingen.de
Master students
Sina Post

E-Mail: s.post@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Merle Aden

E-Mail: merle.aden@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Merle Münier

E-Mail: m.muenier@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Moritz Klein

E-Mail: moritz.klein01@stud.uni-goettingen.de