Members

2020 Group Picture




Address of the group:
Institute for X-Ray Physics
Research Group ''Cellular Biophysics''
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Germany
Fax : +49 (0)551 / 39 29430



See Alumni



NameFunctionPhone +49 (0) 551 39-Roome-mail
Prof. Dr. Köster, Sarah Group Leader29429F.01.135sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Office IRP Secretary26990F.00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Dr. August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist29425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician26993F.01.108sbauch@gwdg.de
Blob, Anna PhD Student26993F.01.108anna.blob@uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp PhD Student26994F.01.133jan-philipp.burchert@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Cassini, Chiara Postdoc26993F.01.108chiara.cassini@uni-goettingen.de
Haaf, Magdalena PhD Student25061F.01.103magdalena.haaf@uni-goettingen.de
Hengst, Susanne Technician26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Kraxner, Julia Postdoc25061F.01.103julia.kraxner@physik.uni-goettingen.de
Lorenz, Charlotta PhD Student26996F.01.107charlotta.lorenz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer29385F.00.104peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Ruth PhD Student26996F.01.107ruth.meyer@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc25063F.01.104ulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician25063F.01.104kamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Schepers, Anna PhD Student26996F.01.107aschepe@uni-goettingen.de
Seibt, Eric Bachelor Student
Wilke-Feist, Christine Secretary26990F.01.106christine.wilke-feist@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Wittmeier, Andrew Postdoc26994F.01.133andrew.wittmeier@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student25061F.01.103anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de