Members

group picture September 2022




Address of the group:
Institute for X-Ray Physics
Research Group ''Cellular Biophysics''
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Germany
Fax : +49 (0)551 / 39 29430



See Alumni



NameFunctionPhone +49 (0) 551 39-Roome-mail
Köster, Sarah Group Leader29429F.01.135sarah.koester@uni-goettingen.de
Office IRP Administrative Assistance26990 or 25556F.01.106 or F.00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist29425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician25063F.01.136Asbauch@gwdg.de
Blob, Anna PhD Student26993F.01.108anna.blob@uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp PhD Student26994F.01.133jan-philipp.burchert@uni-goettingen.de
Frohn, Jonathan Student Assistant26996F.01.107jonathan.frohn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Hengst, Susanne Technician26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Kuhn, Valentina MD Student25061E.00.104v.kuhn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kumari, Pallavi Postdoc25061F.01.103pallavi.kumari@uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer29452F.01.104peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Mendes Da Silva, Rita Postdoc25061F.01.103rita.mendesdasilva@uni-goettingen.de
Meyer, Ruth PhD Student26996F.01.107ruth.meyer@uni-goettingen.de
Mimoso, Tiago PhD Student26993F.01.108t.mimoso@uni-goettingen.de
Perachia, Florencia Rotation Student25061F.01.103florencia.perachia01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc25063F.01.136Aulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician25063F.01.136Akamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sawant, Pratima PhD Student26993F.01.108pratima.sawant@uni-goettingen.de
Seibt, Eric Student Assistant26994F.01.133eric.seibt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Sinha, Mangalika Postdoc26996F.01.107mangalika.sinha@uni-goettingen.de
Strotseva-Feinschmidt, Anna Administrative Assistant26990F.01.106anna.strotseva-feinschmidt@uni-goettingen.de
Ürgüp, Kaan PhD Student26994F.01.133kaan.uerguep@uni-goettingen.de
Wassiltschenko, Judith Scientific Coordinator RTG 275628731E.00.105judith.wassiltschenko@uni-goettingen.de
Yu, Boram PhD Student26996F.01.107boram.yu@uni-goettingen.de
Zafari, Shanay PhD Student26993F.01.108shanay.zafari@uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student25061E.00.104anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de