Members

AG_Koester_2012




Address of the group:
Institute for X-Ray Physics
Research Group ''Cellular Biophysics''
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Germany
Fax : +49 (0)551 / 39 29430



See Alumni



NameFunctionPhone +49 (0) 551 39-Roome-mail
Prof. Dr. Köster, Sarah Group Leader29429F.01.135sarah.koester@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Office IRP Secretary26990F.00.131roentgenphysik@gwdg.de
Dr. Aradilla Zapata (née Schaedel), Laura Postdoc25063F.01.104lschaedel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. August (née Gleber), Sophie-Charlotte Staff Scientist29425F.01.105sophie-charlotte.august@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Bauch, Susanne Technician26993F.01.108sbauch@gwdg.de
Blob, Anna PhD Student26993F.01.108anna.blob@uni-goettingen.de
Börke, Julia Master Student26996F.01.107juliamarie.boerke@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Brehm, Gerrit PhD Student26994F.01.133gerrit.brehm@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Burchert, Jan-Philipp Master Student26994F.01.133j.burchert@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Cassini, Chiara PhD Student26993F.01.108chiara.cassini@uni-goettingen.de
Denz, Manuela PhD Student25061F.01.103manuela.denz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Haaf, Magdalena Master Student25061F.01.103m.haaf@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Hengst, Susanne Technician26997F.00.115susanne.hengst@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Kraxner, Julia PhD Student25061F.01.103julia.kraxner@physik.uni-goettingen.de
Lorenz, Charlotta PhD Student26996F.01.107charlotta.lorenz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Luley, Peter Engineer29385F.00.104peter.luley@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Perego, Eleonora PhD Student26993F.01.108eleonora.perego@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Rölleke, Ulrike Postdoc25063F.01.104ulrike.roelleke@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Sabagh, Kamila Technician25063F.01.104kamila.sabagh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Schepers, Anna PhD Student26996F.01.107aschepe@uni-goettingen.de
Somsel, Heidi PhD Student26996F.01.107heidi.somsel@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Wilke-Feist, Christine Secretary26990F.00.131christine.wilke-feist@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Wittmeier, Andrew PhD Student26994F.01.133andrew.wittmeier@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Zelená, Anna PhD Student25061F.01.103anna.zelena@phys.uni-goettingen.de