The principal investigators are

Name Ort E-Mail Sprechzeiten Telefon Nr. Arbeitszimmer
Prof. Dr. Dorothea Bahns Göttingen Dorothea.Bahns@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de by appointm. only 27767 N23
Prof. Dr. Jörg Brüdern Göttingen joerg.bruedern@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de 24532 102
Prof. Dr. Harald Helfgott Göttingen harald-andres.helfgott
@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
27770 207
Prof. Dr. Madeleine Jotz-Lean Göttingen madeleine.jotz-lean
@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
27749 N26
Prof. Dr. Ralf Meyer Göttingen ralf.meyer@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de appointment by email 27774 104
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schick Göttingen thomas.schick@math.uni-goettingen.de appointment by email 27766 201
Prof. Dr. Elmar Schrohe Hannover schrohe@math.uni-hannover.de +49 511/762-3515 f124, (1101) Hauptgebäude
Prof. Dr. Ingo Witt Göttingen ingo.witt@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de Wed. 4-5 p.m. and by app. 27769 103
Prof. Dr. Chenchang Zhu Göttingen chenchang.zhu@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de Mon. 3-4 p.m. and by app. 27799 113

Associated investigator

Prof. Dr. Laurent Bartholdi Göttingen laurent.bartholdi@math.uni-goettingen.de appointment by email 27826 202

Postdocs - starting 1st October 2019

Dr. Jeremy Mougel Göttingen
Dr. Léo Bénard Göttingen

PhD Students - starting 1st October 2019

Christian Bernert Göttingen
Alessandro Contini Hannover
Eske Ellen Ewert Göttingen
Zhicheng Han Göttingen
Arne Hofmann Göttingen
David Kern Göttingen
Anne Marlen Prepeneit Göttingen
Zhipeng Yang Göttingen