People

Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert

Inke Siewert
inke.siewert@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21806
room T -1.111

CV

Secretary

MW
Mandy Weiß

mandy.weiss@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21807
room T-1.112

Technician

MN
Maike Niepel

maike.niepel@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-24139
room T-1.124


Post-Docs

TW
Dr. Thomas Wylezich

thomas.wylezich@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21801
room T 1.147

PhD Students

IF
Igor Fokin

igor.fokin@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.123
LP
Lucas A. Paul

l.paul@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.123
NO
Nils Ostermann

nils.ostermann@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
JM
Jyotima Mukherjee

jyotima.mukherjee@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
KTK
Kai-Thorben Küssner

kai-thorben.kuessner@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
HP
Henner Pesch

henner.pesch@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122


Master Students

--

Bachelor Students

--