People

Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert

Inke Siewert
inke.siewert@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21806
room T -1.111

CV

Secretary

Mandy Weiß
Mandy Weiß

mandy.weiss@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21807
room T-1.112

Technician

Marie Weidner
Marie Weidner

mariesofie.weidner@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-24139
room T-1.124


Post-Docs

Inna Safianova
Dr. Inna Safianova

inna.safianova@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21801
room T 1.147

PhD Students

Nils Ostermann
Nils Ostermann

nils.ostermann@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
Jyotima Mukherjee
Jyotima Mukherjee

jyotima.mukherjee@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
Kai-Thorben Küssner
Kai-Thorben Küssner

kai-thorben.kuessner@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122
Henner Pesch
Henner Pesch

henner.pesch@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21801
room T1.147

Yasaman Shedaei
Yasaman Sheidaei

yasaman.sheidaei@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21801
room T1.147
Philipp Rohatschek
Philipp Rohatschek

philipp.rohatschek@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122


Master Students

Pierre Pascal Kachel
Pierre Pascal Kachel

p.kachel@stud.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.122

Bachelor Students