People

Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert

Inke Siewert
inke.siewert@uni-goettingen.de

phone 0049 551 39-21806
room T-1.111

CV

Secretary

Weiss
Mandy Weiß

mandy.weiss@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21807
room T-1.112


Technician

Niepel

Maike Niepel

maike.niepel@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21802/04
room T-1.121/3


PhD Students

Wilken
Mona Wilken

mona.wilken@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

Thater
Marcus Thater

marcus.thater@stud.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122

Fokin
Igor Fokin

igor.fokin@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122
Paul
Lucas A. Paul

l.paul@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122
Ostermann
Nils Ostermann

nils.ostermann@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123
Mukherjee
Jyotima Mukherjee

jyotima.mukherjee@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

Master Students

Wehling
Wiebke Wehling


phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123


Bachelor Students

Jule Stevens (Biochemie)