Persons External Javascripts are not allowed

Persons

Direction and administration

Person Position Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Max Krott Head of institute +49 551 39 33411 mkrott@gwdg.de
Dr. Christiane Hubo Academic dean +49 551 39 9585 chubo@gwdg.de
Heike Zapf Secretary/Libary +49 551 39 33412 fona@gwdg.de
Jens Stanzel IT Admin +49 176 97561688 jriemey@gwdg.de

Head of working groups

Person Group Phone Email
N.N. International Forest Regimes
Dr. Christiane Hubo Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy +49 551 9585 chubo@gwdg.de
Dr. Nataly Jürges Governance in natural resources and knowledge transfer +49 551 39 19393 nataly.juerges@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Mirjana Stevanov Evaluation of state forest policy - mzavodj@gwdg.de
Markus von Willert Project:”Wald wird mobil” (Standalone Company) +49 551 39 22153 mvonwil@gwdg.de
Symphorien Ongolo, Ph.D. Global forestland policy and sustainability +49 551 39 33410 songolo@gwdg.de

Scientific members

Persons Group Phone Email
Max Göhrs Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy +49 551 39 222326 goehrs@uni-goettingen.de
Ameni Hasnaoui Evaluation of state forest policy +49 551 39 22224 ahasnao@gwdg.de
Faisal Abedin Khan International Forest Regimes +49 551 39 19391 fkhan@gwdg.de
Huong Do Thi Governance in natural resources and knowledge transfer +49 551 39 9587 tdo1@gwdg.de
Manjola Salla Forest Development Policy +49 551 39 22124 msalla@gwdg.de
Pradip Sarker International Forest Regimes +49 551 39 33413 psarker@gwdg.de
Dr. Peter-M. Steinsiek Forest history psteins@gwdg.de
Santi Pratiwi Governance in natural resources and knowledge transfer +49 551 39 9587 spratiw@uni-goettingen.de
Yue Zhao Global forestland policy and sustainability +49 551 39 9587 yzhao1@uni-goettingen.de
Minette Nago Zeufack Global forestland policy and sustainability +49 551 39 33413 nazeumi@yahoo.fr

Associate Lectures

Person Feld Email
Dr. Dagmar Poltze Forest law and private forest law dpoltze@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Dieter Hildebrandt Public Forest law and Environmental law hildebrandt@koltze-rose.de

Alumni: Professors

Person Position/Feld Ort Email
Prof. Dr. Michael Böcher Professur für Politikwissenschaft und Nachhaltigkeit Universität Magdeburg mboeche@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Daniela Kleinschmit Professur für Forst-und Umweltpolitik Universität Freiburg daniela.kleinschmit@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Maryudi Prof. Forest Policy Gadjah Mada Universität, Yarkata, Indonesia maryudi76@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Dodik R. Nurrochmat Tropical Forestry,Vice Rector for Cooperation and Information Systems. IPB Agricultural University Bogor, Indonesia
Prof.assist. Dr. Kenji Nagasaka Wissenschaftliches Zentrum für Waldnutzungsysteme Universität Tokyo, Japan knagasa@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Nazmus Sadath Forstwissenschaft und Holztechnik Khulna Universität, Indonesien nsadath@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Rinekso Soekmadi Dekan Fakultät für Forstwissenschaft Bogor Agrawissenschaftliche Universität, IPB, Indonesia
Prof. em. Dr. Rolf Zundel ehem. Institutsleitung

Associated and alumni

Person Feld Email
Dr. Helene Aurenhammer Forest Development Policy haurenh@gwdg.de
Dr. Peter Aurenhammer Forest Development Policy peter.aurenhammer@prosilva.at
Dr. Ngo Duy Bach Forest Development Policy bachvfu@gmail.com
Dr. Axel Bader Forest History / Umweltgeschichte abader@gwdg.de
Dr. Alexander Bittner Forest policy abittne@gwdg.de
Dr. Uwe Brendle Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy BrendleU@BfN.de
Dr. Sarah L. Burns International Forest Regimes sarah.burns@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Rosan Devkota Forest Development Policy rosan_rd@yahoo.com
Dr. Budi Dharamawan Natural resource governance and knowledge transfer budi.dharmawan@unsoed.ac.id
Carolina Dutra de Araujo Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy cdutrad@gwdg.de
Dr. Heiko Garrelts Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy garrelts@artec.uni-bremen.de
Dr. habil. Lukas.Giessen International Forest Policy lukas.giessen@efi.int
Dr. Nikolaos Hasanagas Forest policy nhasana@gwdg.de
Dr. Janina Heim Natural resource governance and knowledge transfer jheim@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Gero Hütte Forest policy ghuette@gmx.de
Dr. Elke Jumpertz Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy elke.jumpertz@gmx.de
Dr. Ricardo Kaufer Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy rkaufer@gwdg.de
Dr. Joachim-F. Kirchhoff Forest Development Policy KirchhoffJ@aol.com
Dr. Isabelle Knap Umweltgeschichte iknap@gwdg.de
Dr. Hans-Eberhard Kutscher Forest policy hkutsch@gwdg.de
Dr. Van Tam Le Nature Conservation and Biodiversity Policy tle1@gwdg.de
†Dr. Dietrich Leßmann Forest policy
Dr. Carsten Lessner Forest policy info@dfwr.deg.de
Dr. Jacqueline Logmani International Forest Regimes jlogman@gwdg.de
Dr. Celine Loibl Forest policy celine.loibl@nextra.at
Dr. Dodik R. Nurrochmat Forest policy dodikm@yahoo.com
Dr. Erik Meskauskas Forest policy emeskau@gwdg.de
Dr. Maximilian Ortner Forest policy mortner@gwdg.de
Dr. Mi Sun Park Communication in forest policy mpark@gwdg.de
Prof.apl. Dr. Wolfdietrich Möller Juristische Fakultät, Universität Göttingen
Dr.Saifur Rahman International Forest Regimes mrahman2@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Alejandra Real Communication in forest policy areal@gwdg.de
Dr. Carmen Rodriguez International Forest Regimes carmen2097@gmail.com
Dr. Ing. Jaroslav Sálka Forest policy salka@vsld.tuzvo.sk
Dr. Alif M. Sahide International Forest Regimes msahide@gwdg.de
Dr. Carsten Schusser Forest Development Policy cschuss@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Thomas Sikor Forest Development Policy
Dr. Jean-Marie Sobze Forest policy jsobze@gwdg.de
Dr. Verena Sohns Forest policy VHSohns@t-online.de
Dr. Sabine Storch Forest policy sabine.storch@ifp.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. San Thwin Forest policy san_thwin@yahoo.com
Dr. Sebastian Tränkner Regional Governance straenkner@gwdg.de
Dr. Wichit Uthaiwan Forest Development Policy wuthaiw@gwdg.de
Dr. Katharina Vering Forest policy
Dr. Cornelius Yufani Mbolo Forest Development Policy mbollo@post.com
Dr. Agung Wibowo International Forest Regimes agung.wibowo@stud.uni-goettingen.de