Professorship for Qualitative Methods

Professorship


Prof. Dr. Gabriele Rosenthal
Room: 0.101
E-Mail: G.Rosenthal@gmx.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21510

Secretariat


Sabine Hillebrecht-Utermöhlen
Room: 0.102
E-Mail: mzs-sekretariat@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21511

Staff


Eva Bahl, M.A.
Room: 2.102
E-Mail: eva.bahl@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Doreen Blume-Peiffer, M.A.
Room: 2.102
E-Mail: doreen.blume-peiffer@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Dr. Johannes Becker
Room: 2.106
E-Mail: johannes.becker@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21539


Lucas Cé Sangalli, M.A.
Room: 2.102
E-Mail: lucas.sangalli@uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Isabella Enzler, M.A.
Room: 1.101
E-Mail: isabella.enzler@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Tim Fluegge, M.A.
Room: 1.101
E-Mail: tim.fluegge@uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Hendrik Hinrichsen, M.A.
Room: 1.101
E-Mail: hendrik.hinrichsen@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Kristina Meier, M.A.
Room: 0.105
E-Mail: kristina.meier@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21517


Kevin Russek, M.Ed.
Room: 2.102
E-Mail: kevin.russek@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21532


Miriam Schäfer, M.A.
Room: 1.101
E-Mail: miriam.schaefer@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21518


Katharina Teutenberg, M.A.
Room: 2.106
E-Mail: katharina.teutenberg@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21539


Dr. Nicole Witte
Room: 1.102
E-Mail: nwitte@gwdg.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21520


Dr. Arne Worm
Room: 2.102
E-Mail: aworm@uni-goettingen.de
Phone: +49 (0)551/39-21532

Student Assistants


Sarah Könecke
Sabrina Krohm
Friederike von Ass
Carolin zum Felde