Staff

MitarbeiterInnen Lehrstuhl Agrarpolitik
Staff at the Chair of Agricultural Policy
Front row (left to right): Sindy Flores Jui, Dr. Yali Mu, Prof. Dr. Stephan v. Cramon-Taubadel, Antje Wagener, Linda Steinhübel, Dr. Anjali Purushotham, Dr. Rebekka Schütte, Jessie Lin, Sabrina Bethege, Dr. Astrid Fließbach
Back row (left to right): (v.l.n.r.): Jost-Frederik Wendt, Teresa Vollmer, Manuel Droste, Dr. Carsten Holst, Sebastian Koch, Dr. Sebastian Lakner
Missing: Dr. Luis Alberto De Los Santos, Carlos Barrantes Mora, Judith Hillen, Eike Christian Grupe, Lea Deseniß



Professorship
Prof. Dr. Stephan v. Cramon-Taubadel
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-23340
Room: MZG 9.121
scramon@gwdg.de

Post Docs
Dr. Carsten Holst
Tel.: +49 551 / 39-23348
Room: MZG 9.126
cholst@gwdg.de

Dr. Anjali Purushotham
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-24828
Room: MZG 9.156
akatiga@gwdg.de

Dr. Linda Steinhübel-Rasheed
Room: MZG 9.148
lsteinh2@gwdg.de

Administrative Assistance
Antje Wagener
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24859
Room: MZG 9.120
Office hours: Tue. and Wed. 10 am - 14 pm
awagene@gwdg.de



Oleg Nivievskyi (visiting researcher)
Research fellowship for post-doctoral researchers from Ukraine
Room: MZG 9.122
oleg.nivievskyi@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Research Assistants
Karen Arcia
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24820
Room: MZG 9.155
karcia@uni-goettingen.de

Carlos Barrantes Mora
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-24828
Room: MZG 9.156
cbarran@gwdg.de

Eike Christian Grupe
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-24425
Room: MZG 9.122
eike.grupe@uni-goettingen.de

Clemens Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551/ 39-24579
Room: MZG 9.150
clemensheinrich.hoffmann@uni-goettingen.de

Magdalena Pallauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24820
Room: MZG 9.155
magdalena.pallauf@uni-goettingen.de



Former Staff



Student Assistants

Anna von Kameke

Klea Marku

Hanno Westphalen