Professorship

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39-24811
Room: MZG 10.134
bbruemm@gwdg.de



Office

Nina Enke
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39-24831
    +49 (0) 551/770 7066 (Home Office)
Fax: +49 (0) 551/39-24816
Room: MZG 10.133
nenke@gwdg.de




Postdocs

Dr. Elke Plaas
Phone: 05235 / 5096991
Room: MZG 10.128
elke.plaas@agr.uni-goettingen.de




Research Assistants

Enrique Alvarado
Phone (0) 551/39-24821
Raum: MZG 10.136
ealvarado79@gmail.com

Jurij Berger
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39 - 24982
Raum: MZG 10.141
jurij.berger@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Bernhard Dalheimer
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39-24982
Room: MZG 10.141
bernhard.dalheimer@uni-goettingen.de

Dela Dem Doe Fiankor
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Room: 0.206
37073 Göttingen. Germany
Phone: +49 551 39 20206
dfianko@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Claudia Hunecke
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39-24826
Room: MZG 10.132
claudia.hunecke@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Tim Knöpfel
Room 10.131
Tel. +49 (0) 551/24845
tim.knoepfel@uni-goettingen.de

Yueming Luo
Phone: +49 (0) 551/39 - 24800
Room: MZG 10.135
yueming.luo@hotmail.com

Yuan Ma
Tel. +49 (0) 551/39-24982
Room: MZG 10.135
mayuancx@hotmail.com

Yashree Mehta
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-24824
Room: MZG 10.142
yashree.mehta@uni-goettingen.de

Gabriel Alejandro Rosero Asqui
Room: MZG 10.131
Tel. +49 (0) 551/24845
gabriel.rosero@uni-goettingen.de

Phone: + 49 (0) 551/ 39-4845
Room: MZG 10.131
sriera@uni-goettingen.de

Rakhma Sujarwo
Tel. + 49(0) 551/39-24824
Room: MZG 10.142
Rakhma.Sujarwo@agr.uni-goettingen.de



Student Assistants