Staff

TelefonEmail
0551/39..
Professors
Friedrich Beese, em.-33509fbeese@gwdg.de
Yakov Kuzyakov-33502kuzyakov@gwdg.de
Norbert Lamersdorf-33500nlamers@gwdg.de
.
Secretary
Wiebke Bruns-33502pgz@uni-goettingen.de
.
Academic staff
Maxim Dorodnikov-33507mdorodn@gwdg.de
Matthias Gube-33507mgube@gwdg.de
Martin Jansen-33695mjansen@gwdg.de
Hubert Schulte-Bisping-33518hschult1@gwdg.de
Kazem Zamaniankzamani@uni-goettingen.de
.
research group Dr. A. Arnold
Dr. A. Arnold
Sandra Eckardt-33501seckard1@gwdg.de
Johannes Hertzlerjohannes.hertzler@uni-goettingen.de
Christine Rachowcrachow@gwdg.de
Annett Reinhardtareinha@gwdg.de
.
PhD students
Estela Covre Foltranestela.foltran@uni-goettingen.de
Rowena Gerjets-22106rowena.gerjets@uni-goettingen.de
Anne Schuldt-33519aschuld1@gwdg.de
.
Technical Staff-33341oekoped.labor@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Martina Gebauer-33517
Julian Meyer-33517Email
Heike Strutz-33517