PDF forms

On this page you can find all GFA forms. The list is organised chronologically and follows the steps of your doctoral studies. If there is no separate notice in the declaration text, the forms must be submitted to the Central Office of the GFA.

  • Declaration according to GFA-doctoral degree regulations § 6

    You have to sign and upload this document to the online portal when applying.


  • Nomination of thesis committee + Supervision agreement

    Please use this form to nominate members for your thesis committee for approval by the graduate committee. The form also includes the supervision agreement between you and your supervisors which only comes into effect once the graduate committee has approved your nominations. You should file this form with the GFA office no later than two months after your admission.


  • Application for transfer of courses

    At the Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology you will need this form to have modules/courses transferred to your degree in the form of credits. You can submit this form directly to Ms Jutta Hohlstamm.


  • Application for admission to the doctoral examination

    For completing your PhD studies, you have to hand in the form "Application for admission to the doctoral examination and opening the doctoral examination process". Please be aware of specific time frames for proceeding depending on your faculty. Please submit the form to the responsible office:

    • Doctoral students in Agricultural Sciences: Examination Office Agricultural Sciences
    • PhD students at the Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology: Central Office of the GFA


  • Correction slip

    You can fill in the correction slip and submit it to your first supervisor for her/his signature. This form is only required by doctoral candidates in Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology or Wood Biology and Wood Technology. PAG students receive a prefilled copy at the Examination Office for Agricultural Sciences.

PDF-Formulare

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle Formulare der GFA. Die Auflistung ist chronologisch dem Verlauf Ihrer Promotion folgend. Sollte sich im Erklärungstext kein gesonderter Hinweis befinden, sind die Formulare in der Geschäftsstelle der GFA einzureichen.

  • Erklärung gemäß § 6 der GFA-Promotionsordnung

    Dieses Dokument müssen Sie bei Ihrer Bewerbung im Online-Portal unterschrieben hochladen.


  • Vorschlag des Betreuungsausschusses + Betreuungsvereinbarung

    Mit diesem Formular schlagen Sie dem Graduiertenausschuss Ihren Betreuungsausschuss vor. Die integrierte Betreuungsvereinbarung erlangt Gültigkeit sobald der Graduiertenausschuss Ihren Vorschlag bestätigt. Dieses Formular sollten Sie spätestens zwei Monate nach Ihrer Zulassung zum Promotionsstudium in der GFA-Geschäftsstelle einreichen


  • Antrag auf Anerkennung einer Studienleistung

    Dieses Formular benötigen Sie, um sich an der Fakultät für Forstwissenschaften und Waldökologie absolvierte Module/Kurse in Form von Credits anrechnen zu lassen. Sie können das Formular direkt bei Frau Jutta Hohlstamm einreichen.


  • Antrag auf Zulassung zur Promotionsprüfung

    Um Ihre Promotion abzuschließen, müssen Sie den "Antrag auf Zulassung zur Promotionsprüfung und Eröffnung des Promotionsverfahrens" stellen. Bitte beachten Sie die benötigten Vorlaufzeiten. Das Formular reichen Sie bitte bei der zuständigen Stelle ein:

    • Promovierende der Fakultät für Agrarwissenschaften: Prüfungsamt Agrarwissenschaften
    • Promovierende der Fakultät für Forstwissenschaften und Waldökologie: Geschäftsstelle der GFA


  • Revisionsschein

    Den Revisionsschein können Sie ausfüllen und Ihrem Erstbetreuer zur Unterschrift vorlegen. Dieses Formular wird nur von Promovenden der Studiengänge "Forstwissenschaften und Waldökologie" sowie "Wood Biology and Wood Technology" benötigt. PAG-Studierende bekommen ein vorausgefülltes Exemplar im Prüfungsamt Agrarwissenschaften.