Abteilung Entwicklungsbiologie


For group members of the Bucher lab on the same floor click here.



NameGroupPositionRoom no.In-house phonee-mail
Alagarsamy Ramasamy, Shyam SundarU. GünesdoganMaster Student 2.205 s.alagarsamyramasa@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Atika, Bibi E. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037bibi.atika@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Bicheng, He M. Büscher
G. Bucher
PhD Student 2.217 0551-39 28610bicheng.he@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Buchberger, ElisaN. PosnienPhD Student 2.206 0551-39 28663elisa.buchberger@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Bucher, Gregor, Prof. Dr. 2.241 0551-39 25426gbucher1@uni-goettingen.de
Büscher, Marita G. BucherPost-Doc 2.217 0551-39 28610mbuesch2@gwdg.de
Calabrese, Erica U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 erica.calabrese@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Chtioui, AmelN. PosnienPhD Student amel.chtioui@uni-goettingen.de
Curril, Ingrid, Dr. E. Wimmer Post-Doc2.202 0551-39 27037icurril@gwdg.de
Dönitz, Jürgen Technical support 2.213 0551-39 28610juergen.doenitz@ibeetle-base.uni-goettingen.de
Eckermann, Kolja E. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037keckerm1@uni-goettingen.de
Eggers, Merle Sekretariat Secretary2.237 0551-39 28665entwbiol@gwdg.de
Farnworth, Max G. BucherPhD Student 2.214 0551-39 28610max.farnworth@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Garcia Perez, Natalia G. Bucher n.garciaperez@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Gries, Helma Technischer DienstTechnical support2.206 0551-39 27037hgries@gwdg.de
Großmann, DanielaG. BucherPost-Doc 2.213 0551-39 23557daniela.grossmann@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Günesdogan, Ufuk Group Leader2.203 0551-39 27456uguenes@gwdg.de
Hinners, Claudia Technical support2.214 0551-39-28610claudia.hinners@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Horchler, Britta N. Posnien bkhorchler@web.de
Hoyer-Fender, Sigrid, Prof. Dr. Group leader 2.239 0551-39 25434
0551-39 28268
shoyer@gwdg.de
Hucke, Bettina Technischer Dienst Technical support2.237 0551-39 28664 bhucke@gwdg.de
Ilic, Mila U. GünesdoganMaster Student 2.206 mila.ilic@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Isah, Musa Dan'azumi E. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037musa-danazumi.isah@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Jüds, Melissa N. Posnien Student 2.206 0551-39 28663melissa.jueds@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Kanbach, Katrin Technischer DienstTechnical support2.207 0551-39 28268kkanbac1@gwdg.de
Kaufholz, FelixG. BucherPhD Student felix.kaufholz@uni-goettingen.de
Kurlovich, JuliaU. GünesdoganMaster Student 2.206 julia.kurlovich@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Küster, Elke Technischer DienstTechnical support-1.217 0551-39 29369ekueste@gwdg.de
Li, Xiaojuan U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 xli2@gwdg.de
Lindner, SonjaG. BucherPhD Student 2.214 0551-39 28610sonja.lindner@uni-goettingen.de
Löffers, Angelika Technischer DienstTechnical support2.203 0551-39 28660
Mibi: 4459
angelika.loeffers@gmx.de
McDonald, Cera U. GünesdoganPhD Student2.205 cmcdona@gwdg.de
Morsi, Tarek Technischer DienstTechnical support2.235 0551-39 21227
0551-39 25741
ewbit@gwdg.de
Mutasim Mohammed Ahmed, HassanE. Wimmer PhD Student 2.202 0551-39 27037hmutasi@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Mühlen, Dominik G. Bucher Student dominik.muehlen@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Posnien, Nico, Dr. E. Wimmer Post-Doc
Group leader
2.207 0551-39 28662
0551-39 28268
nposnie@gwdg.de
Preitz, Beate, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Technischer DienstTechnical support2.207 0551-39 25577bpreitz@gwdg.de
Prpic-Schäper, Nikola-Michael, Dr. Group leader2.207 0551-39 28662
0551-39 28268
nprpic@gwdg.de
Quade, Felix N. PrpicPhD Student2.206 0551-39 28663fquade@gwdg.de
Reis, MicaelN. PosnienPost-Doc 2.206 0551-39 28663mreis@gwdg.de
Rivera Pomar, RolandoE. Wimmer rrivera@uni-goettingen.de
Rodrigues, ElsaU. GünesdoganMaster Student 2.206 e.ramoscharasrodri@student.uni-goettingen.de
Rossi, Birgit Sekretariat Secretary2.237 0551-39 28665entwbiol@gwdg.de
Striegler, Julia F. Kaufholz Student 2.206 0551-39 28663julia.striegler@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Tapia Contreras, Constanza S. Hoyer-Fender Post Doc 2.217 0551-39 28610constanzatc@gmail.com
Terblanche, VeraPost-Doc vera.terblanche@yahoo.de
Vorbrüggen, Gerd, Dr. Group leaderMPI gvorbru@gwdg.de
Wiegleb, GordonN. Posnien Student 2.201 0551-39 28663gordon.wiegleb@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Wimmer,
Ernst A.,
Prof. Dr.
Head of department
& Group leader
2.238 0551-39 28666ewimmer@gwdg.de