Studiendekan


Prof. Dr. Marcus Baum
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172024
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

marcus.baum@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Studiensekretariat


Heike Jachinke
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172010
Fax. +49 551 39 14693

jachinke@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Studiendekanatsreferent


Dr. Henrik Brosenne
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172029
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

brosenne@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Studiengangskoordination/Studienberatung

Studienberaterin

Dr. Verena Herbold
Goldschmidtstrasse 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172049
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

verena.herbold@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Studienberaterin/Studiengangskoordinatorin Data Science

Anna Platte
Anna Platte



Tel. +49 551 39 21426
Fax.

anna.platte@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Studienberaterin/Fakultätsreferentin

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Schultz
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172055
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

schultz@informatik.uni-goettingen.de