Dean of Studies


Prof. Dr. Marcus Baum
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172024
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

marcus.baum@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Student Administration Office


Heike Jachinke
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172010
Fax. +49 551 39 14693

jachinke@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Assistant to the Dean of Studies


Dr. Henrik Brosenne
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172029
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

brosenne@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Study Advisor

Please check the website of the Student Advisory Service for office hours.

Study Advisor

Dr. Anne Pinkepank
Goldschmidtstr. 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 551 / 39 - 26051

pinkepank@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Study Advisor/Study Course Coordinator Data Science

Anna Platte
Anna Platte
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 551 / 39 - 21426

anna.platte@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Study Advisor/Faculty Representative

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Schultz Goldschmidtstr. 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 551 / 39 - 172055

schultz@informatik.uni-goettingen.de