Lehrstuhlinhaber

Professor Dr. Ivo Bach
Raum: Juridicum 1.165
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 27394
Fax: + 49 (0)551 39 27395
E-Mail: ivo.bach@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Sekretariat

Carolin A. Kroll
Raum: Juridicum 1.166
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 27396
Fax: + 49 (0)551 39 27395
E-Mail: lehrstuhl.bach@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Hanna-Luisa Tippner
Raum: Juridicum 1.168
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26472
E-Mail: hanna-luisa.tippner@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Frederik Burghardt
Raum: Juridicum 1.168
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26472
E-Mail: frederik.burghardt@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Muriel Nißle
Raum: Juridicum 1.167
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26477
E-Mail: muriel.nissle@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Fabrizia von Stosch
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: fabrizia.stosch@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Katharina Spaeth
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: katharina.spaeth@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Susannah Vierke
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: susannah.vierke@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Lia Franziska Noebel
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: liafranziska.noebel@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Lea Kennecke
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-mail: lea.kennecke@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Franziska Reese
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: franziska-harriet.reese@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Michelle Viola Raue
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-mail: michelleviola.raue@jura.uni-goettingen.de

David Diekmann
Raum: Juridicum 1.181
Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 26480
E-Mail: david.diekmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de