Professor

Seidel, Prof. Dr. Dominik +49 (0)551 - 39-23680 dseidel@gwdg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen
Basnet, Prakash +49 (0)551 - 39-33679 prakash.basnet@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Dorji, Yonten yonten.dorji@uni-goettingen.de
Heidenreich, Marius +49 (0)551 - 39-33650 marius.heidenreich@gmx.de
Höwler, Dr. Kirsten +49 (0)551 - 39-23697 kirsten.hoewler@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Penanhoat, Alice +49 (0)551 - 39-7016 alice.penanhoat@uni-goettingen.de
Pierick, Dr. Kerstin +49 (0)551 - 39-33681 kerstin.pierick@uni-goettingen.de


ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen
Bebre, Ieva ieva.bebre@uni-goettingen.de
Willim, Katharina kwillim1@forst.uni-goettingen.de