E-Learning delegates from the faculties and institutions

E-Learning delegates of the faculties and institutions
The E-Learning delegates are contact persons for teachers and students for questions and ideas at all faculties. They are named by the respective faculty councils and represent the interests of the digitalisation of teaching and learning at your faculty in the interdisciplinary board of e-learning representatives. Regular meetings of the e-learning steering committee are held to discuss and prepare measures for implementing, establishing e-learning, for networking the central and decentral activities at the University of Göttingen.

The committee is augmented by representatives of SUB, studIT and the Department of Public Relations.

Chairperson


Prof. Dr. Andrea D. Bührmann
Wilhelmsplatz 1
37073 Göttingen

Tel. + 49 551 39 21025
Fax. + 49 551 39 1821025

andrea-dorothea.buehrmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 24811
Fax. +49 551 39 12177

bbruemm@gwdg.de


Faculty of Biology

Dr. Maike Tech
Wilhelm-Weber-Str. 2
37073 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.

maike.tech@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Margarete Boos
Goßlerstraße 14
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4705
Fax. +49 551 39 12496

mboos@uni-goettingen.de

Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Stalke
Tammannstr. 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 33000
Fax.

dstalke@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology

Dr. Reinhold Meyer
Büsgenweg 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 33466
Fax. +49 551 39 33465

rmeyer@gwdg.de


Geoscience and Geography





Tel.
Fax.




Faculty of Law

Dr. Sabine Hohmann-Fricke
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (MZG)
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4411
Fax.

edv@jura.uni-goettingen.de


Mathematics and Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172001
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de


Prof. Dr. Max Wardetzky
Lotzestraße 16-18
37083 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 -39 26778
Fax. +49 551 39 23944

wardetzky@math.uni-goettingen.de


Medical Center

Prof. Tobias Raupach
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
37075 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 8922/19814
Fax.

raupach@med.uni-goettingen.de

Supported by:




Tel.
Fax.




Faculty of Humanities

N.N.


Physics

Prof. Dr. Ariane Frey
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26888
Fax. +49 551 39 24493

ariane.frey@cern.ch


Technical support by:

Arne Gerdes
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1 (Dienstzimmer F.01.141)
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 12461
Fax. +49 551 39 7459

agerdes@uni-goettingen.de


Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Steffen-Matthias Kühnel
Goßlerstraße 19
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21528
Fax. +49 551 39

steffen.kuehnel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de


Faculty of Theology





Tel.
Fax.




Faculty of Economic Sciences





Tel.
Fax.




Göttingen State and University Library (SUB)

Ralf Köster



Tel.
Fax.



IT Department (StudIT)

Thomas Dirks
Goßlerstr. 5/7
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 24860
Fax. +49 551 39 19402

thomas.dirks@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

ZESS

Giulia Covezzi
Goßlerstr. 10
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4905
Fax. +49 551 39 25835

giulia.covezzi@zess.uni-goettingen.de

Here you will find the members of the steering committee:

Steering committee