E-Learning delegates from the faculties and institutions

The E-Learning delegates are contact persons for teachers and students for questions and ideas at all faculties. They are named by the respective faculty councils and represent the interests of the digitalisation of teaching and learning at your faculty in the interdisciplinary board of e-learning representatives. Regular meetings of the e-learning steering committee are held to discuss and prepare measures for implementing, establishing e-learning, for networking the central and decentral activities at the University of Göttingen.

The committee is augmented by representatives of SUB, studIT and the Department of Public Relations.

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Andrea D. Bührmann



Tel.
Fax.

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 24811
Fax. +49 551 39 12177

bbruemm@gwdg.de

Faculty of Biology

Dr. Maike Tech
Wilhelm-Weber-Str. 2
37073 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.

maike.tech@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Margarete Boos
Goßlerstraße 14
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4705
Fax. +49 551 39 12496

mboos@uni-goettingen.de

Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Stalke
Tammannstr. 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 33000
Fax.

dstalke@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology

Dr. Reinhold Meyer
Büsgenweg 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 23466
Fax. +49 551 39 33465

rmeyer@gwdg.de

Geoscience and Geography





Tel.
Fax.

Faculty of Law

Dr. Sabine Hohmann-Fricke
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (MZG)
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4411

sabine.hohmann-fricke@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Mathematics and Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172001
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Max Wardetzky
Lotzestraße 16-18
37083 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 -39 26778
Fax. +49 551 39 23944

wardetzky@math.uni-goettingen.de

Medical Center

Prof. Tobias Raupach
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
37075 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 8922/19814
Fax.

raupach@med.uni-goettingen.de

Supported by





Tel.
Fax.

Faculty of Humanities

Dr. phil. Jörg Wettlaufer
Papendiek 16
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 25890
Fax.

jwettla@gwdg.de

Physics

Prof. Dr. Ariane Frey
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26888
Fax. +49 551 39 24493

ariane.frey@phys.uni-goettingen.de

Technical support by

Arne Gerdes
Bunsenstr. 3-5
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27785
Fax.

gerdes@math.uni-goettingen.de

Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Steffen-Matthias Kühnel
Goßlerstraße 19
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21528
Fax. +49 551 39

steffen.kuehnel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Faculty of Theology

Aneke Dornbusch
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 2
37073 Göttingen

Tel. + 49 551 39 27111
Fax.

aneke.dornbusch@theologie.uni-goettingen.de

Faculty of Economic Sciences





Tel.
Fax.

Göttingen State and University Library (SUB)





Tel.
Fax.

IT Department (StudIT)

Thomas Dirks
Goßlerstr. 5/7
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 24860
Fax. +49 551 39 19402

thomas.dirks@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zentrale Einrichtung für Sprachen und Schlüssel-qualifikationen (ZESS)

Giulia Covezzi
Goßlerstr. 10
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4905
Fax. +49 551 39 25835

giulia.covezzi@zess.uni-goettingen.de

You can find the members of the steering committee here.