E-Learning delegates from the faculties and institutions

The E-Learning delegates are contact persons for teachers and students for questions and ideas at all faculties. They are named by the respective faculty councils and represent the interests of the digitalisation of teaching and learning at your faculty in the interdisciplinary board of e-learning representatives. Regular meetings of the e-learning steering committee are held to discuss and prepare measures for implementing, establishing e-learning, for networking the central and decentral activities at the University of Göttingen.

The committee is augmented by representatives of SUB, studIT and the Department of Public Relations.

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Andrea Dorothea Bührmann
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen
Phone. + 49 551 39 26553
Fax. + 49 551 39 26538
andrea.buehrmann@uni-goettingen.de

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 24811
Fax. +49 551 39 24816
bbruemm@gwdg.de

Faculty of Biology

Dr. Maike Tech

Prof. Dr. Margarete Boos
Goßlerstraße 14
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 4705
Fax. +49 551 39 12496
mboos@uni-goettingen.de

Chemistry

Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology

Dr. Reinhold Meyer
Büsgenweg 4
37077 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 23466
Fax. +49 551 39 23465
rmeyer@gwdg.de

Geoscience and Geography

Dr. Stefan Erasmi
Goldschmidtstr. 5
37077 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 8003
Fax. +49 551 39 8006
serasmi@gwdg.de

Faculty of Law

Dr. Sabine Hohmann-Fricke
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5 (MZG)
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 4411

sabine.hohmann-fricke@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Mathematics and Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Max Wardetzky
Lotzestraße 16-18
37083 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 -39 26778
Fax. +49 551 39 23944
wardetzky@math.uni-goettingen.de

Medical Center

Prof. Tobias Raupach
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
37075 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 8922/19814
raupach@med.uni-goettingen.de

Supported by

Christian Münscher
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
D-37075 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 63744
Fax. +49 551 39 8234
muenscher@med.uni-goettingen.de

Faculty of Humanities

Dr. phil. Jörg Wettlaufer
Papendiek 16
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 37047
jwettla@gwdg.de

Physics

Prof. Dr. Ariane Susanne Frey
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 26888
Fax. +49 551 39 27632
ariane.frey@phys.uni-goettingen.de

Technical support by

Arne Gerdes
Bunsenstr. 3-5
37073 Göttingen
gerdes@math.uni-goettingen.de

Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Steffen-Matthias Kühnel
Goßlerstraße 19
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 21528
Fax. +49 551 39
steffen.kuehnel@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Economic Sciences

M. Sc. Daniel Leonhardt
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Phone. 0551 39 21177
daniel.leonhardt@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de

Göttingen State and University Library (SUB)

IT Department (StudIT)

Thomas Dirks
Goßlerstr. 5/7
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 24860
Fax. +49 551 39 18 2 48 60
thomas.dirks@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zentrale Einrichtung für Sprachen und Schlüssel-qualifikationen (ZESS)

Giulia Covezzi
Goßlerstr. 10
37073 Göttingen
Phone. +49 551 39 24905
Fax. +49 551 39 1825484
giulia.covezzi@zess.uni-goettingen.de

You can find the members of the steering committee here.