The E-Learning-Serviceteam

The central e-learning service team sees itself as the point of contact for questions regarding e-learning. Below you will find information about the individual members of the team and their main areas of work.

For all inquiries about the e-learning systems (Stud.IP / Ilias and Media Server) we have set up a special support e-mail address: support@e-learning.uni-goettingen.de. Thus, you always receive assistance - regardless of the availability of individual employees.

You will find the e-learning service team on the central campus in the “Mehrzweckgebäude” (MZG, Blauer Turm, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5, 37073 Göttingen). Go to map

Foto Dirk Lanwert

Dr. Dirk Lanwert

Team management


Room: MZG 5.142
Tel. +49 551 39 12108
Fax. +49 551 39 18 12108

dirk.lanwert@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Christian Fliegner

Christian Fliegner

Application support of e-learning systems


Room: MZG 5.131
Tel. +49 551 39 26012
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26012

christian.fliegner@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Holger Markus

Dr. Holger Markus

Conception and implementation of e-exams


Room: MZG 5.119
Tel. +49 551 39 20358
Fax. +49 551 39 18 20358

holger.markus@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Andreas Seibel

Andreas Seibel

Conception and implementation of e-exams


Room: MZG 5.119
Tel. +49 551 39 26014
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26014

andreas.seibel@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Nina Lütjerodt

Nina Lütjerodt

Instructional Design


Room: MZG 7.135
Tel. +49 551 39 26020
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26020

ninaandrea.luetjerodt@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Natalia Lesniewska

Natalia Lesniewska

E-learning counseling and training


Room: MZG 5.119
Tel. +49 551 39 26015
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26015

natalia.lesniewska@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Almut Reiners

Almut Reiners

E-learning counseling and training


Room: MZG 5.131
Tel. +49 551 39 26017
Fax. +49 551 39 18 20131

almut.reiners@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Tatyana Tasche

Tatyana Tasche

E-learning counseling and training


Room: MZG 7.135
Tel. +49 551 39 26020
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26020

tatyana.tasche@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Chahira Nouria

Chahira Nouira

Instructional Design


Room: MZG 7.135
Tel. +49 551 39 26021
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26021

chahira.nouira@uni-goettingen.de

Foto Andreas Zahn

Andreas Zahn

Further development of e-assessment software


Room: MZG 7.124-7.129
Tel. +49 551 39 26022
Fax. +49 551 39 18 26022

andreas.zahn@uni-goettingen.de

Directions

Show e-learning service Uni Göttingen on a larger map