Professorship
Prof. Dr. M. Wollni
Raum: MZG 9.143
T.: +49 551 39-24843
mwollni1@uni-goettingen.de

Secretariat
Jessica Torluccio
Raum: MZG 9.142
T.: +49 551 39-24854
jessica.torluccio@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Research Assistants
Tobias Bähr
Office: MZG 9.140
Tel. +49 551 39-24301
baehr12@gwdg.de

Verena Preuße
Office: MZG 9.145
Tel: +49-551 39-24372
verena.preusse@uni-goettingen.de

Bruno Paz
Office: Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12, Room: 0.222a
Tel. +49 551 39-20205
bruno.paz@uni-goettingen.de

Simone Santalucia
Office: Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12, Room: 0.222a
Tel. +49 551 39-20205
simone.santalucia@uni-goettingen.de

Marlene Wätzold
Office: MZG 9.144
Tel. +49 551 39-24835
marlene.waetzold@uni-goettingen.de

Jiazhu Wei
Office: MZG 9.146
Tel: +49-551 39-23361
jiazhu.wei@uni-goettingen.de


Senior Researchers
Adriana Bernal
Office: MZG 9.144
Tel. +49 551 39-24835
adriana.bernal@uni-goettingen.de

Denise Hörner
Office: 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39-24372
hoerner2@gwdg.de

Dr. Jana Juhrbandt
Office: 9.141
Tel. +49 551 39-10849
jjuhrba@gwdg.de

Dr. Jessie Lin
Office: 9.155
Tel: +49 551 39-24820
Jessie.lin@uni-goettingen.de


Guest Researchers
Dr. Gracia Maria Lanza Castillo
Office: MZG 9.141
Tel: +49-551 39-10849
glanzac@gwdg.de