Euroculture Consortium - Partner Universities

The Erasmus Mundus MA Euroculture: Society, politics and culture in a global context programme consist of a consortium of eight European universities and four non-European universities. A student starts the programme at one of the eight European universities and European students have the opportunity to apply for the Research Track at one of the four non-European partner universties during the third semester.

The consortium coordinating university is the University of Groningen.

European members of Erasmus Mundus Euroculture Consortium:

Our international partners are:

To visit the Consortium Website of the Erasmus Mundus MA Euroculture Programme-Network follow this link