In publica commoda

Division HR and Organisation Development

Managerial Staff
Katrin_Wodzicki - 88x119 Dr. Katrin Wodzicki
Head of HR and Organisation Development
Division Head "Academic Staff Development and Strategic Support of Early Career Researchers"
Division Head "Organisation Development“
Room: 2.125
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26340 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
katrin.wodzicki@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Nina_Kuznik - 88x119 Nina Kuznik
Division Head "HR Development for University Administrative Staff"
Room: 2.126
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26350
nina.kuznik@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Klie, Johanna Johanna Klie
Communications-, Contact- and Project Management
Room:2.118
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26341 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
johanna.klie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team Academic Staff Development
Melanie Grosse Dr. Melanie Grosse
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development
Room: 2.124
Phone: +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
Melanie.grosse@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Sandra Riethmüller Sandra Riethmüller (currently at parental leave)
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development
Room: 2.124
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
sandra.riethmueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Vera_Bissinger - 88x119 Dr. Vera Bissinger
Central Coordination Mentoring
Room: 2.138
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26343
vera.bissinger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Bülow. Manuela Manuela Bülow
Academic Staff Development
Room: 2.137
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26342
manuela.buelow@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Bovt_Foto_Neu Dr. Aleksandra Bovt
Academic Staff Development
Raum: 2.118
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-27696
aleksandra.bovt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team HR Development for University Administrative Staff
Svenja_Ries Svenja Ries
Event Management, Department Assistance
Raum: 2.116
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26344
svenja.ries@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Buettner Frank Büttner
Advanced Training Organisation and Service, Internal Staff Development
Room: 2.117
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-2554 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185549
frank.buettner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Portrait_Walliser Claudia Walliser
Occupational Integration Management Officer, Internal Staff Development
Room: 2.118
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26346 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-20085
claudia.walliser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Trainee, Untergraduate Coworkers and Interns
lisa.fritzowsky Lisa Fritzowsky
Trainee: Office Management Assistent
Raum: 2.117
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26345
lisa.fritzowsky@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
nadine Nadine Challal
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support
Raum: 2.116
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
nadine.challal@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Linda.Reichhardt Linda Reichhardt
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support
Raum: 2.116
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
linda.reichhardt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
N.N.
Intern: Assistance in the secretariat, event management,
and organizing business trips in personnel and organizational development.
Raum: 2.118
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26345
vorname.nachname@zvw.uni-goettingen.de