In publica commoda

Division HR and Organisation Development

Managerial Staff
Katrin_Wodzicki - 88x119 Dr. Katrin Wodzicki
Head of HR and Organisation Development
Division Head "Academic Staff Development and Strategic Support of Early Career Researchers"
Division Head "Organisation Development“
Room: 2.125
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26340 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
katrin.wodzicki@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Nina_Kuznik - 88x119 Nina Kuznik
Division Head "HR Development for University Administrative Staff"
Room: 2.126
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26350
nina.kuznik@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Johanna_Klie Johanna Klie
Administrative Assistant
Room:2.118
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26341 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
johanna.klie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team Academic Staff Development
Melanie Grosse Dr. Melanie Grosse
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development
Room: 2.124
Phone: +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
Melanie.grosse@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
S.Riethmueller Sandra Riethmüller
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development
Room: 2.124
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
sandra.riethmueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Vera_Bissinger - 88x119 Dr. Vera Bissinger
Central Coordination Mentoring
Room: 2.138
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26343
vera.bissinger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
N.N.
Academic Staff Development
Room: 2.137
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26342
firstname.lastname@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team HR Development for University Administrative Staff
Portrait_Schulz Ulrike Schulz
Advanced Training Organisation and Service
Room: 2.117
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-27696 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-187696
ulrike.schulz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Buettner Frank Büttner
Advanced Training Organisation and Service, Internal Staff Development
Room: 2.117
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-2554 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185549
frank.buettner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Portrait_Walliser Claudia Walliser
Occupational Integration Management Officer, Internal Staff Development
Room: 2.118
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26346 | Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-20085
claudia.walliser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Untergraduate Coworkers and Interns
Emily Mette Emily Mette
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support
Room: 2.117
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
emily.mette@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
L.Kamp Lena Kamp
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support
Room: 2.117
Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
lena.kamp@zvw.uni-goettingen.de