Team

Head of the Department

Prof. Dr. Christoph Dittrich

Room: 5.142

E-Mail: christoph.dittrich@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8021
office hours:
Wednesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
Dittrich_klein_sw


____________________________________________________


Secretary

Helga Jackson

Room: 5.141

E-Mail: humangeo@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8022
office hours:
Mon. and Thurs. 10 am - 6 pm
Wed. 2 pm - 6 pm
Helga_Jackson_kl_sw


____________________________________________________


Research Associates

Prof. Dr. Heiko Faust

Room: 5.140

E-Mail: hfaust@gwdg.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8094
office hours:
Wednesday 11:00 am - 12:30 pm


Dr. Markus Keck

Room: 5.134

E-Mail: markus.keck@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8086
office hours:
Tue.,10.00-11.30 am
KeckMKlein


Christoph Meyer

Room: 5.135

E-Mail: christoph.meyer@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8037
office hours:
by agreement
Meyer_Christoph_px104sw


Dr. Miriam Wenner

Room: 5.137

E-Mail: miriam.wenner@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8083
office hours:
by agreement
miriam_wenner_px104sw


Katharina Najork

Room: 5.133

E-Mail: katharina.najork@uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8085
office hours:
by agreement
Najork_Katharina_px104



____________________________________________________


Workgroup for Geography Education

Studienrat Michael Feige


E-Mail: Feige.Michael@t-online.de
Tel.: +49 5592-5173
office hours:
by agreement
M Feige sw klein


Oberstudienrat Ulrich Gutenberg

E-Mail: gutenberg@nibis.de
office hours:
by agreement
Gutenberg_klein_sw


Dr. Tobias Reeh

Room: 5.120

E-Mail: treeh@gwdg.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8074
office hours:
by agreement
Reeh_Tobias_px104


Prof. Dr. Joachim Vossen


E-Mail: vossen@isr-forschung.de
office hours: by agreement
Vossen_klein


____________________________________________________




PhD Students

Mirka Erler, M.Sc.

Room: 5.126

E-Mail: mirka.erler@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8028
office hours:
by agreement
Mirka_Erler_px104


Heike Kluve, M.A.

E-Mail: HeikeKluve@hotmail.com
office hours:
by agreement
Kluve_klein


Jennifer Merten, M.Sc.

Room: 5.126

E-Mail: Jennifer.Merten@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.: +49 551-39-8028
office hours:
by agreement
merten_jennifer_sw_104px


Fenna Otten, M.Sc.

Room: 5.122

E-Mail: fenna.otten@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Tel.:
office hours:
by agreement
fenna otten 104px


____________________________________________________