Professors
Foto von Kai Zhang Kai Zhang
Principal investigator Rm.1.117
Tel.: +49 551 39 24505
Fax.:+49 551 39 9646
kai.zhang@uni-goettingen.de
Administrative Staff
FotoAckermannMartina Ackermann
Secretary, Rm. 1.114
Tel.: +49 551 39 4039
sekr.holzchemie@uni-goettingen.de
Senior Scientists and PostDocs
Markus EuringPD Dr. Markus Euring
Senior scientist, Group Leader, Rm. -1.104 (BG2)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23323
meuring@gwdg.de
sandip1 Dr. Sandip Singh
Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
sandipkumar.singh@uni-goettingen.de
JiaxiuWangDr. Jiaxiu Wang
Project Leader, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
jwang5@gwdg.de
Technicians
Küppers 60pxMirko Küppers
Rm. 1.137
Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
mkueppe1@gwdg.de
LukasBeckerLukas Becker
Rm.1.151(BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23509
lukas.becker@uni-goettingen.de
PhD candidates
wenbochen Wenbo Chen
PhD candidate 2019, Rm.1.151(BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23509
wenbo.chen@forst.uni-goettingen.de
chenyang Chenyang Cai
Visiting PhD candidate 2021, Rm.1.151(BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23509
chenyang.cai@forst.uni-goettingen.de
SiyuanLiu Siyuan Liu
PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
siyuan.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
liuyushan Yushan Liu
Visiting PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
yushan.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Xintong.Meng Xintong Meng
PhD candidate 2021, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
xintong.meng@forst.uni-goettingen.de
nansheng Nan Sheng
Visiting PhD candidate 2021, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
nan.sheng@forst.uni-goettingen.de
QunSong Qun Song
PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
qun.song@forst.uni-goettingen.de
bjsun Bianjing Sun
Visiting PhD candidate 2020, Rm.1.151(BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23509
bianjing.sun@forst.uni-goettingen.de
zengbin wangZengbin Wang
PhD candidate 2021, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
zengbin.wang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
yexiongYe Xiong
Visiting PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
ye.xiong@forst.uni-goettingen.de
danxu Dan Xu
PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
dan.xu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
tyTing Yang
PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
ting.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
KuiKui Zeng
PhD candidate 2018, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
kui.zeng@forst.uni-goettingen.de
yifei zhan Yifei Zhan
PhD candidate 2021, (BG2)
Tel.: +49 551 39
yifei.zhan@forst.uni-goettingen.de
HuaHua Zhang
PhD candidate 2018, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
hua.zhang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Minghao Zhang Minghao Zhang
Visiting PhD candidate 2021, (BG2)
Tel.: +49 551 39
minghao.zhang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Master and Bachelor Students
Person_X 60pxZhong Zheng
2021
Tel.
Associated staff





Alumni
Pascal Fuchs Dr. Pascal Fuchs
PhD 2016-2020

Person_X 60pxAndrea Gierke
Administration

SHUAIYUGONG1Shuaiyu Gong
Master student 2020-21

shuaiyu.gong@stud.uni-goettingen.de
HeqinDr. Heqin Huang
PhD 2015-19

Now: BASF
NataliyaBredykhina_60Nataliya Krapf
Administration

Person_X 60pxDr. Maijia Liao
Visiting scholar 2016/17

Now: Yale University
HuanLiuDr. Huan Liu
PhD 2016-2020

Now: Professor@Jiangsu University hliu3@uni-goettingen.de
Peiwen Liu Dr. Peiwen Liu
PhD 2016-20
Project Leader 2020-21

peiwen.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Person_X 60pxYi Tung Lu
Visiting PhD candidate 2019
MLU Halle/Saale

Person_X 60pxWenbo Ma
Master student 2019

Person_X 60pxSaleh Musa
Master student 2018

Person_X 60pxDr. Yadanar Oo
External PhD Candidate

BoPang Dr. Bo Pang
PhD 2016-2020
Now: Max Planck Institute Potsdam
Person_X 60pxProf. Xinwen Peng
Visiting scholar
Jiangxi Normal University

houjuanqi Houjuan Qi
Visiting PhD candidate 2019-21

houjuan.qi@forst.uni-goettingen.de
StefanieStefanie Rühlicke
PhD 2016-2020

Christian SchöpperDr. Christian Schöpper
LfBA/50%

Now: Dept. Research, Uni Göttingen
Waldmann 60x80Doris Waldmann
Secretary

ShuangWangDr. Shuang Wang
PhD 2016-2020

Xiaojie WangDr. Xiaojie Wang
PhD 2017-2020

Now: KNT Kinlita Shanghai
Person_X 60pxProf. Xiaoxu Wang
Visiting scholar
Beijing Forestry University

Foto von YG WangDr. Yonggui Wang
PhD&Project leader 2015-17
Now: Professor@Northeast Forestry University

yangyDr. Yang Yang
Project Leader 2019-2020
Now: South China University of Technology
yang.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
YawenYaoYawen Yao
PhD 2016-2020
Now: Maastricht University
yyao@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Person_X 60pxChi Zhang
internship students
Uni Strassburg 2016