Professors
Foto von Kai Zhang Kai Zhang
Principal investigator Rm.1.117
Tel.: +49 551 39 24505
Fax.:+49 551 39 9646
kai.zhang@uni-goettingen.de
Administrative Staff
FotoAckermannMartina Ackermann
Secretary, Rm. 1.114
Tel.: +49 551 39 4039
sekr.holzchemie@uni-goettingen.de
Technicians
Küppers 60pxMirko Küppers
Rm. 1.137
Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
mkueppe1@gwdg.de
LukasBeckerLukas Becker
Rm.1.151(BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23509
lukas.becker@uni-goettingen.de
Staff
wenbochen Wenbo Chen
PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
wenbo.chen@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Peiwen Liu Dr. Peiwen Liu
Project Leader Rm. 2.157
Tel.: +49 551 39 12299
peiwen.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
SiyuanLiu Siyuan Liu
PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
siyuan.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
houjuanqi Houjuan Qi
Visiting PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
houjuan.qi@forst.uni-goettingen.de
QunSong Qun Song
PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
qun.song@forst.uni-goettingen.de
JiaxiuWangJiaxiu Wang
Project Leader, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
jwang5@gwdg.de
yexiong Ye Xiong
Visiting PhD candidate 2020, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
ye.xiong@forst.uni-goettingen.de
danxu Dan Xu
PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
dan.xu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
tyTing Yang
PhD candidate 2019, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
ting.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
KuiKui Zeng
PhD candidate 2018, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
kui.zeng@forst.uni-goettingen.de
HuaHua Zhang
PhD candidate 2018, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
hua.zhang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Master and Bachelor Students
SHUAIYUGONG1Shuaiyu Gong
2020, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39 23378
shuaiyu.gong@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Associated staff
HuanLiuDr. Huan Liu
PhD 2016-2020

hliu3@uni-goettingen.de
ShuangWangDr. Shuang Wang
PhD 2016-2020

swang@uni-goettingen.de
Xiaojie WangDr. Xiaojie Wang
PhD 2017-2020

xwang7@uni-goettingen.de





Alumni
Pascal Fuchs Dr. Pascal Fuchs
PhD 2016-2020

Person_X 60pxAndrea Gierke
Administration

HeqinDr. Heqin Huang
PhD 2015-19

Now: BASF
NataliyaBredykhina_60Nataliya Krapf
Administration

Person_X 60pxDr. Maijia Liao
Visiting scholar 2016/17

Now: Yale University
Person_X 60pxYi Tung Lu
Visiting PhD candidate 2019
MLU Halle/Saale

Person_X 60pxWenbo Ma
Master student 2019

Person_X 60pxSaleh Musa
Master student 2018

Person_X 60pxDr. Yadanar Oo
External PhD Candidate

BoPang Dr. Bo Pang
PhD 2016-2020
Now: Max Planck Institute Potsdam
bpang1@uni-goettingen.de
Person_X 60pxProf. Xinwen Peng
Visiting scholar
Jiangxi Normal University

StefanieStefanie Rühlicke
PhD 2016-2020

Christian SchöpperDr. Christian Schöpper
LfBA/50%

Now: Dept. Research, Uni Göttingen
Waldmann 60x80Doris Waldmann
Secretary
Tel.: +49 551 39 33542
doris.waldmann@uni-goettingen.de
Person_X 60pxProf. Xiaoxu Wang
Visiting scholar
Beijing Forestry University

Foto von YG WangDr. Yonggui Wang
PhD&Project leader 2015-17

Now: Professor Northeast Forestry University
yangyDr. Yang Yang
Project Leader 2019-2020

yang.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
YawenYaoYawen Yao
PhD 2016-2020
Now: Maastricht University
yyao@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Person_X 60pxChi Zhang
internship students / Uni Strassburg 2016