Welcome to the Office of Representatives for Equal Opportunities

Our Equal Opportunity Team 2022:

Brianne Altmann, Nina Enke, Helene Eulenstein, Luise Fricke, Gloria Heinke, Marie Kammer, Fabian Müller, Christiane Münter und Ruth Pilot.

Contact: hier

Leaky Pipeline hoffentlich letzte version
Leaky Pipeline der Fakultät für Agrarwissenschaften

You are welcome to contact any of us personally our contact details are on Teampage

All information about personnel issues can be found on the page Personel Issues.