Dean's Office


Current note
From march 17 onwards, the members and staff of the dean's office, the IT department, the study office, the service centre (DLZ)and the examination office are in the home office and could be contacted by e-mail (and to a large extent also by telephone on the normal service telephone numbers (diverted)), provided they are not on holiday.


Dean (as of April 1st)
Prof. Dr. Frank Rexroth
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-4465 (Secretariat)
frank.rexroth@uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:

Tuesday 14 p.m. - 16 p.m. Please schedule a meeting via contacting the Dean's secretary, Diana Görner (0551 - 39 - 4465 / diana.goerner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de; office hours: Mo - Tue: mornings, Fr: in the afternoon)


Co-Dean (as of April 1st)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Ludwig
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4465 (Sekretariat)
bernd.ludwig@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Dean for Research and Strategic Innovation
Prof. Dr. Axel Schneider
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4465 (Sekretariat)
axel.schneider@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Dean of Studies
apl. Prof. Dr. Albert Busch
+49 (0)551 / 39-29459
albert.busch@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Faculty Consultant
Jacqueline Schubert M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-12257
jacqueline.schubert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Student Affairs Consultant
Katja Geffcken M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-26710
katja.geffcken@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Consultant to the Dean of Studies
Björn Pohlmann M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-26717
bjoern.pohlmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
office hour


Study Course Coordinator
Dr. Gülsan Yalçin
+49 (0)551 / 39-26711
guelsan.yalcin@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
office hour


Public Relations Officer
Guido Albrecht-Böning
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24887
guido.albrecht-boening@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Teaching assignments, travel expenses
Cornelia Wellmann
+49 (0)551 / 39-19887
cornelia.wellmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Appointments, Habilitations
Marina Glemnitz
+49 (0)551 / 39-12256
marina.glemnitz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30


Tuition fees: application, use, evaluation
Marcus Bremer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21769
marcus.bremer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30